Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Feb 21, 2010

I have purchased so many of this same type earring only to find that these are exactly the correct size. Not being familiar with the metric system used I either ordered too large or too small. These 7mm are exactly what I wanted. About the size of my little fingernail. Any larger would be gaudy and any smaller would be more fit for a child. Because I have small ear lobes I actually had to cut down the plastic piece that goes against the back of the ear but having done that, they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings but...
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2011

big earrings, sparkly, but cannot wear them as i have some kind of reaction and my ears get infected. if you are sensitive to that kind of stuff, you may want to pass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

These earrings have the look and feel of real diamond earrings. The clarity of the CZ stone is excellent!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2011

These are stunning, they look very real and are about the size of 2karat diamonds, each. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 3, 2011

These earrings are comparable to 2cttw sizing. I thought they'd be a little smaller(no actual "ct" size on the page) but was surprised as to how big they were when I received them in the mail. My mom thinks they are amazing and actually ordered her own pair. The only thing I would say to watch for is, if you haven't worn earrings in a while(myself was almost 3 years) to kind of ease into them, they're kinda heavy and make sure you clean your ears as well as the jewelry(with mild soap and water, NOT jewelry cleaner) everytime you wear them! Other than that, a GREAT BUY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were exactly like the picture shows, just in different lighting(obviously)
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 22, 2011

Very lovely earrings that can be worn for special occasions or dressed down for a casual day. Sparkles nicely and looks authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image but looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bling!
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Jun 7, 2011

Wonderful ear bling. I love them, great size. Perfect!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size, good description, exactly what I expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not for sensitive ears
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

Very sparkly and the right size, but really irritated my ears--I need to stick to white gold, but if you can do silver, these are a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 24, 2010

An excellent buy! I bought these for my wife and she loves them. The quality is good and the value even better. She has a pair of diamond earrings too, but these are great for everyday occasions and she doesn't have worry about the baby pulling them out and losing a real diamond. The are made well and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Aug 9, 2010

For the low price, these earrings are well worth the investment. They are quite substantial and probably do not look real only b/c of their size, not b/c of the quality. They have great sparkle and shine. The only issue I have with them is that due to their size or perhaps the setting, they tend to lean forward a bit. If you put the back on as tight as you can, it seems to help. Overall, I'm very happy and glad that I purchased them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2010

These earrings are the perfect size, color, etc. They are very realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Ca,  Dec 25, 2009

Better quality than I expected and the price is the best I found. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you have to have them
 from connecticut,  Dec 24, 2009

love them , not to big, look like 1.25 carat , beautiful . Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 25, 2014

I just love these earrings. They look great and are very shiny. The look is very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Boston,  Nov 22, 2014

These look SO REAL! What a great product wanted something to wear when we went to Europe but didn't want to wear my real ones. This was a great deal. I can't tell them apart now. If your considering this product GO A Head You Won't Regret It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look of classic diamonds
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 26, 2014

Earrings have the look of classic diamond solitaire earrings. They are large but understated enough to look genuine. I have had mine for months and they still hold their luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Kenmore, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

Just lovely earrings. Comfortable and pretty. Nice addition to my costume jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 9, 2012

These way too BIG for my ear, not to mention, in no way believable. Beautiful but returning more smaller studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site, including the product detail portion, does not give a total weight of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, if you like BIG.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big sparkle
 from new jersey,  Aug 10, 2012

They are big and sparkley--I prefer gold and not gold over silver but for the price these have a nice look. They were a wedding gift from my new husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ studs
 from Timonium, MD,  Aug 5, 2012

I do love these studs but I think they are a bit too large for my taste. They tend to "sag" because of the weight. I havent worn them as much as I thought I would. They are very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought