Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very impressive
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 6, 2011

I bought these as well another CZ stud earrings from Overstock at the same time. The other pair was about half the price of this one and so much better. These do not sparkle as well, the metal work is uneven and conspicuous. In fact, I liked the other set so much more, that I got 2 more of them - one for myself and another for my daughter. I never wear these. Should have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Studs
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 31, 2012

Even though the studs are larger than they look in the image, they are still quite nice. I enjoy wearing them with everything from blue jeans to a cocktail dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The studs a bigger than they appear in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Excellent shine and sturdy post
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Washington,  Nov 21, 2008

I love these they are exactly as described. I am glad I choose this size any bigger and it would be fake looking. I am allergic to metals with nickel (the cheap ones) and i havent had any problem with these at all. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bull Shoals, AR,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought these earrings after i lost a pair of diamond studs. These are beautiful! I don't know what to say; they are really stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from El Paso, Tx,  Mar 10, 2012

They look totally real. I wear them with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 13, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings! I wear them all the time. They are cute and classy. They aren't too big and thus look real. I love them and would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is just like the actual earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Amelia Island, FL,  May 14, 2011

Very happy with these earrings. An attractive pair. Love the look, the style and the size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Montrose, CO,  Jan 4, 2011

These are more beautiful than the real thing. Bought for grandmother in law-she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and tacky
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2010

Granted this is priced under ***, it looks like it cost less than **! Do not waste your time or money on this junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2010

The earrings shipped the next day and arrived within only a few days of ordering. The stones look good and have a lot of sparkle. The basket setting is nice. The posts are a bit light weight and are a tad bent. I'd be afraid to try to straighten them out. A very nice look for the price. I wore them next to a pair of .50 ct diamond (G, SI's) second piercings and they look nice. It a good look for the price. I bought them for travel jewelry, so they'll do the job. They're a good (believable) size. The backs fit tightly against the posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Burlington, NJ,  Jan 14, 2010

I honestly wasn't expecting a lot. They looked great online, but I knew I was ordering CZ's and was thinking how great could they be? However after I received the earrings, I was pleasantly surprised. They were beautiful, and looked like the real thing. I would definitely reccomend these earrings to anyone. They were affordable, and look absolutely stunning. It was definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Orleans, La,  Oct 10, 2008

I absolutely love these earrings. They shine beautifully. They aren't too big and they look very classy. I plan on buying a pair for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Earrings
 May 29, 2015

Looks very nice and the rocks shine like real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jan 27, 2015

Can't tell the difference from these and my real diamond studs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful. They have a high quality look. The stones are clear and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy, believable
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2014

These earrings are pretty and also sturdy. They look real. I don't like the gold cz earrings because the settings look too flimsy and cheap. I think the heaviness of the sterling silver settings makes the earrings look real, because the settings for real diamonds are heavier. I wear smaller ones for everyday (1/4 carat each) so for me these (1/2 carat each) will be for dressing up. $**seems a bit high for cz and silver, but if the white gold plating holds up and they don't have to be dipped in silver cleaner all time then it will be worth it, so we'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Paris,  Dec 30, 2013

I received those earings today in France. Fast shipping and smooth transaction. The earrings look perfect. Very diamond-stud like, which is exactly what I wanted. The 4-claw settting is perfect and the stone is very bright and shiny. Can't wait to wear them. Thank you for this great value for money product and keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from DE,  Dec 6, 2013

Being a serious jewelry lover and having only ever purchased the finest custom jewelry - I ordered these to wear while boating and on the beach. I love them! They look just as good as my 5K diamond earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Ca,  Dec 3, 2013

For the price these Sparkley set of earrings were a big hit with my daughter. Not to big so as to look gawdy, just right and very Sparkley. Excellent price, can't go wrong..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for Price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

These were a solid purchase! Real enough looking; nice, realistic size. The price is great for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought