Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k Gold over Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2011

Bought this as my wedding band, since the one that came in the engagement bridal set isn't my fav...it is gorgeous! And sitting nest to my 14kt diamond engagement ring, you can not tell it is cz and the gold color is perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 3, 2012

Love my new ring. It's solidly made and gorgeous. I've worn it daily since I got it, and honestly, it looks like I paid 10 times as much for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Baltimore,  Feb 8, 2012

I needed a new smaller stone eternity ring to go with a smaller ring. This one is perfect and fits nicely. The stones are very shiny and look like diamonds, no one can tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, I wear it to work and it still is in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy!
 from Delaware,  Mar 3, 2012

Arthritis causes my hands to swell, so original wedding set doesn't always fit. This simple but sparkly anniversary band is impressive! I like it so much that I wear it almost daily, and it still looks as good as the day it arrived.The gold is not a brassy color at all and the cubic zirconia stones really pick up light and sparkle nicely. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked better "in person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! (very accurate)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 21, 2016

very sweet and lots of sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Apr 22, 2016

Perfect, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Ring
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful ring. Great quality...Awesome Bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its perfect
 Dec 17, 2015

This ring has exceeded my expectation. It looks like real gold and the cubic zirconia can pass as real diamonds. Let see how well it can withstand wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 1, 2015

I love these rings! I wear them on either side of my Dad's wedding band and they look gorgeous. I was nervous because I'm not diligent about taking off rings to wash my hands and they've remained beautiful and bright. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lots of compliments, but a bit bulky
 Jul 17, 2015

The ring is beautiful and the CZ stones look like real diamonds. I ordered a size 8, which is my ring size, and happily it is a tad loose, which means that if my finger swells for any reason, I have no worries. However, I probably would have been happier with a channel setting of cubic zirconia in a 14k gold band, because the stones do make the ring bulky and I had to get used to the feeling of it rubbing against my little finger and middle finger. I wonder if it would look better with a gold band? I may try that. Also, plan on having an old toothbrush around to clean it! I do love it, in spite of some of my remarks. And the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Apr 21, 2015

When I bought this I was hoping it was a thinner ring than it actually was. A little too thick and bulky for my finger. Other than that it was a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Buy
 Feb 14, 2015

Worth it Great looking ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these Beautiful Rings!!!!
 from jacksonville,florida,  Jul 30, 2014

I purchased 2 of these Rings,When I got them I urgently put them on.They looked absolutely Beautiful On my Fingers,Perfect sizeing,Nice Cubic Zirconia ,Silver Band with 14 Karrot Gold on top.Loved em Looks Great on me,and I Know you will love them I sure did.Looks Just like the picture too .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty wedding band
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 14, 2014

This eternity band is very pretty. If I were looking for a band to wear without an engagement ring, this would work perfectly. The gold tone matched my other gold jewelry. Not a comfortable ring on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 19, 2013

Love the ring. Looks beautiful by itself or with another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy band
 from Key Largo, FL,  Aug 29, 2013

I ordered this for a thumb ring- it was too flashy. The quality wasn't what I expected, but considering the price I gave it a good value rating. I returned it the same day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Orleans, Lousiana,  Jun 8, 2013

I wanted a band to add to my wedding ring which had a built-in band so I bought two size 6's, I wear a 6 1/2 and the ring was a little too large so I immediately purchased two size 5's instead because I could see how great the quality was when I received my first order. They fit perfectly and look like real diamonds. The yellow gold matches perfectly with my wedding ring and I can't wait to show these off. Great purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 1/2 so I bought two size 6's but they were too large so have to return them, i quickly bought two size 5's instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are clear and the color of the metal matches perfectly with my yellow gold wedding ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!! You will get lots of complements
 from NY,  May 1, 2013

I got this ring to "stand in" for my solitaire engagement ring when the diamond fell out and was lost. The color of the gold matches my wedding band perfectly. It looks like the real deal - I get many complements and everyone thinks the CZs are real diamonds. The ring is "taller" than my wedding band and the prongs give it an irregular feel. It took a few days of getting used to it, but now I don't even notice the difference. I'm sure with care (meaning no wearing this ring in the garden where the CZs or gold plate can get scratched) this ring will look beautiful for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation, color slightly off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little ring
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased 2 as a ring guard for my solitaire and am very happy. As some have mentioned, the stones are a little larger than expected, but they are beautiful and I often get compliments. After 4 months, the settings don't catch on anything and since I am hard on rings (the reason I love CZs) that's saying quite a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks authentic, goes well w/ my real diamond ring
 from oregon,  Oct 28, 2012

This CZ looks very real..not overly showy or brilliant. The gold overlay seems to be holding up well. Eould buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought