Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Bought this as my wedding band, since the one that came in the engagement bridal set isn't my fav...it is gorgeous! And sitting nest to my 14kt diamond engagement ring, you can not tell it is cz and the gold color is perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 3, 2012

Love my new ring. It's solidly made and gorgeous. I've worn it daily since I got it, and honestly, it looks like I paid 10 times as much for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Baltimore,  Feb 8, 2012

I needed a new smaller stone eternity ring to go with a smaller ring. This one is perfect and fits nicely. The stones are very shiny and look like diamonds, no one can tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, I wear it to work and it still is in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy!
 from Delaware,  Mar 3, 2012

Arthritis causes my hands to swell, so original wedding set doesn't always fit. This simple but sparkly anniversary band is impressive! I like it so much that I wear it almost daily, and it still looks as good as the day it arrived.The gold is not a brassy color at all and the cubic zirconia stones really pick up light and sparkle nicely. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked better "in person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! (very accurate)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 19, 2013

Love the ring. Looks beautiful by itself or with another ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy band
 from Key Largo, FL,  Aug 29, 2013

I ordered this for a thumb ring- it was too flashy. The quality wasn't what I expected, but considering the price I gave it a good value rating. I returned it the same day.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Orleans, Lousiana,  Jun 8, 2013

I wanted a band to add to my wedding ring which had a built-in band so I bought two size 6's, I wear a 6 1/2 and the ring was a little too large so I immediately purchased two size 5's instead because I could see how great the quality was when I received my first order. They fit perfectly and look like real diamonds. The yellow gold matches perfectly with my wedding ring and I can't wait to show these off. Great purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 1/2 so I bought two size 6's but they were too large so have to return them, i quickly bought two size 5's instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are clear and the color of the metal matches perfectly with my yellow gold wedding ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this ring to "stand in" for my solitaire engagement ring when the diamond fell out and was lost. The color of the gold matches my wedding band perfectly. It looks like the real deal - I get many complements and everyone thinks the CZs are real diamonds. The ring is "taller" than my wedding band and the prongs give it an irregular feel. It took a few days of getting used to it, but now I don't even notice the difference. I'm sure with care (meaning no wearing this ring in the garden where the CZs or gold plate can get scratched) this ring will look beautiful for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation, color slightly off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little ring
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased 2 as a ring guard for my solitaire and am very happy. As some have mentioned, the stones are a little larger than expected, but they are beautiful and I often get compliments. After 4 months, the settings don't catch on anything and since I am hard on rings (the reason I love CZs) that's saying quite a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This CZ looks very real..not overly showy or brilliant. The gold overlay seems to be holding up well. Eould buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 24, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. Unlike other rings I've tried, the stones on this ring are set into individual prongs and not glued into the band - so they won't be falling out anytime soon! I've received many compliments already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is just like picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  May 10, 2012

Just bought this ring to wear while my other one is being repaired. IThe sones are a little bigger than I would have liked. Most people would prefer that. It is well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size, style, and color
 from LA.,  Mar 2, 2012

i was surprised that the ring was better than expected. the size of the stones are great and the ring overall is amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is of the finest quality.
 from BULLHEAD CITY AZ.,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the ring and get many compliments on it told i am blinding peeps this is a good thing also!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkles more than my diamonds this is a good thing!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky for me
 from San Fernando Valley, CA,  Aug 14, 2011

This ring is too wide for me; but fit my daughter beautifully so she scored!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual is bigger then image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sparkly, authentic looking ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band
 from Washington, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

Pretty ring, but uncomfortable to me. I guess I didn't realize having the stones all the way around makes it feel larger on your hand and although I kept it, I'm not sure how much I will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2011

Very, very nice...just what I expected and it looks good on my hand. I wear it for special occassions with another solitaire ring...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab ring
 from pgh,pa,  Jan 1, 2011

size is perfect and stones of ring are very colorful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top