Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal is NOT gold or sterling silver
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 15, 2013

My ears are allergic to anything other than gold or sterling silver so I figured I'd be safe with these. My ears got infected and scabs after only 1 day of wearing these. My ears are a pretty good test of metals, and the gold/sterling silver advertised here has to be false.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 19, 2011

Ordered for my wife to use on vacation - instead of taking her real ones to Hawaii... looks very real - and I won't have heart attack if they fall off in the ocean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Plenty
 from New York,  Oct 23, 2013

They were really beautiful but way too large for me. I wish you would the size in carat weight so we can get a better idea of the size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

Earrings were a little bigger than I expected. Need better sizing info or pictures to get sense of size. (Or it could be there and I just missed it??)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were a lot larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings were a lot larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from NEW JERSEY,  Apr 3, 2012

Beautiful earrings they look real big but not oversized

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOK REAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Escanaba, MI,  Dec 29, 2011

This was a wonderful purchase and made a great gift. We found that this item, locally, was far more expensive. We appreciate the fast shipping. We look forward to further purchases with Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 19, 2011

Couldn't believe the beauty of these earrings when I opened the box!!! They are absolutely stunning...this is a gift for me and I truly love these beauties!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor size
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2011

once again I expected one thing and received a totally different thing. I was so disappointed. Very upset.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring but a little smaller that I thought!
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Aug 13, 2011

I ordered these earrings for myself. I was looking for large studs. They are not too big I thought they would be bigger but they still look nice! I am overall pleased with my order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are awesome!
 from Columbia S.C.,  Apr 11, 2011

This is my first order with O! I was very pleased with the product when I open the package. I'd read reviews saying that packages were crush and product received damaged. Mine were in a shipping box, jewelery box and bubble wrap. The size is perfect for an adult and when I compared them to a pair of real diamonds just a couple years old, the Overstock CZ out shinned the real diamonds. They're just great!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The backs for the earings are a little light.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy!
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2011

i was not impressed! the product is too light and one of the earrings cz is loose and makes noise (annoying)! i am returning the product for a full refund.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MO,  Mar 2, 2011

These earrings were just as described. I thought they were perfect and classic. What a great price and a great look. The seller gave specific dimensions in the description of what size they were, so I knew exactly what to expect. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from ny,  Oct 27, 2010

thanks for the super fast shipping... item just as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 6, 2010

Based on other reviews I read, my expectations were high. I am not thrilled with the earrings. They are larger that I expected, and I think they look silly. My 9 y/o daughter does not like them at all and says they look like the kind of earrings boys are wearing. I think the quality of the product is fine. They just don't pull off the look I was going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Covina, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I bought these earrings for my 14 year old daughter. She prefers her jewelery to be simple, clean and plain. When I first saw the earrings, I was afraid they would be too large for her taste. When I showed them to her, she fell in love with them. They have a classic look, and are sparkly and very pretty, They were a great buy and my daughter is very pleased with her new earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Winchester, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

I was really excited to have found these earrings! I'm allergic to certain metals, so I'm always looking for gold studs. These are beautiful earrings that wont break the bank. They are a little larger than I expected, but I'm very happy! They arrived SUPER FAST, and that was definetely a plus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top