Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal is NOT gold or sterling silver
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 15, 2013

My ears are allergic to anything other than gold or sterling silver so I figured I'd be safe with these. My ears got infected and scabs after only 1 day of wearing these. My ears are a pretty good test of metals, and the gold/sterling silver advertised here has to be false.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 19, 2011

Ordered for my wife to use on vacation - instead of taking her real ones to Hawaii... looks very real - and I won't have heart attack if they fall off in the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 31, 2016

Very nice earrings, with a great luster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 20, 2016

These studs are very classy & elegant... I love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look
 Feb 19, 2016

7mm is bigger than I had imagined. Still, they look great and are an eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful earrings. I get complements all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily wear.
 Sep 7, 2015

I wear one these studs to work everyday and it doesn't bother my ear at all and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ear rings
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful earrings! Nice and sturdy, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 26, 2015

Loved it. I havent received the black studs ;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 May 15, 2015

Very nice set. Recipient Loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

Love them. Ware them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Mar 20, 2015

Huge! Can't wear them at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 12, 2015

Very nice earrings, look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Plenty
 from New York,  Oct 23, 2013

They were really beautiful but way too large for me. I wish you would the size in carat weight so we can get a better idea of the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

Earrings were a little bigger than I expected. Need better sizing info or pictures to get sense of size. (Or it could be there and I just missed it??)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were a lot larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings were a lot larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from NEW JERSEY,  Apr 3, 2012

Beautiful earrings they look real big but not oversized

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOK REAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Escanaba, MI,  Dec 29, 2011

This was a wonderful purchase and made a great gift. We found that this item, locally, was far more expensive. We appreciate the fast shipping. We look forward to further purchases with Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 19, 2011

Couldn't believe the beauty of these earrings when I opened the box!!! They are absolutely stunning...this is a gift for me and I truly love these beauties!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor size
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2011

once again I expected one thing and received a totally different thing. I was so disappointed. Very upset.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring but a little smaller that I thought!
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Aug 13, 2011

I ordered these earrings for myself. I was looking for large studs. They are not too big I thought they would be bigger but they still look nice! I am overall pleased with my order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought