Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a ring!
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

Looks expensive!!! It's different from any of my other jewelry which is why I ordered it. The beautiful green color shown in the picture is true in person. It sits high on your finger but does weigh it down at all. The design is fantastic - no corners means no snagged sweaters! It's very comfortable to wear because the back is open. You can wash your hands with it on and no water stays behind the ring. Love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 5, 2013

THE RING WAS FOR MY GODDAUGHTER ,SHE LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is cheap, looks cheap
 from colorado,  Mar 14, 2014

Looks quite classy in the photos, but cheap-looking in reality. The gold tone is much more golden and glitzy than it appears in the pictures. The hammered setting is particularly thin and tinny. I ordered two of these, and the top facet of one has an indelible scuff mark. The brown (scuffed) stone is an attractive color; the green is quite pale, resembling a peridot. It looks nice in the photo but is overwhelmed by the bright gold in actuality. What doesn't show in any of the pictures is that the stone sits in an open, cone-like setting elevated above the band. Thus the stone sits much higher above the finger than it appears to do from the photos. Nothing wrong with that, other than it doesn't look like the pictures and might come as a surprise. These rings are definitely "costume jewelry". They don't look like anything real, yet they aren't particularly appealing in their own right. They look like they are trying to pass as expensive rings, and in that they fail rather miserably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but stone is fragile
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

This ring is very pretty and a good value. Just don't drop it on a hard floor! I sadly dropped mine on my bathroom floor, and the edge of the center stone chipped. Because of the design and color of the stone (the green), it doesn't really show when I wear it still, unless you stick it up close to your eye, and who does that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett 14K Gold solitaire cocktail ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Elegant and very expensive looking. Fits perfectly and gets the eyes of everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent discription of this stylish piece.
 from Chino Hills, Ca.,  Jan 4, 2014

I wear this with my real gold jewelry and you can't tell which is what. Im very happy with my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY NICE SIZE STONE, FLAT LOOK, TRUE TO SIZE
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 15, 2013

I purchased the smokey quartz color stone and this ring was beautiful when I received it, it fits true to size and is very comfortable to wear, due to the flat sitting of the stone. If you prefer to have your ring stones flat, meaning close to your fingers, this is the perfect ring for you. But I personally prefer a higher set for my big stone rings, so I returned it and bought another smokey quarts (brown) stone that I also found at Overstock.com item #13839985 at also a good price, which stands out much more for my personal liking. Buy this ring with confidence, Remember, true to size and comfortable to wear. It is a beautiful ring at an excellent price... ;D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 Apr 16, 2015

Was very gaudy and cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Apr 4, 2015

I got this in the brown and just love it. I think you will be very pleased with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 17, 2015

Good quality, excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loverings
 Feb 27, 2015

super cute goes well with lots of clothes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring!
 from Kansas,  Aug 21, 2014

She likes to wear this with green outfits. Looks very good on her finger! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from ASHEVILLE, NC,  May 24, 2014

I ordered the brown color in this ring and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is really hard to find rings in a brown type color. The ring is well made, very expensive looking, two prongs on the side and the band is not thin or narrow. The ring is a bit bigger than I usually buy, but I love it anyway. I would recommend this ring to anyone, especially if you like a ring that is really going to stand out on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I opened the box, I wasn't expecting this gorgeous ring. I was truly in aww. I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap & brassy
 from South Surrey, BC, Canada,  Dec 11, 2013

I am not happy with this ring. It appears cheap and brassy (yes I know it is costume jewellery). The shipping time, and charges were exceedingly high. I would like to return this and the jade earrings I bought please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought