Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2012

This is very attractive but not comfortable on my finger. The stones extend too far around the sides of my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunner!
 from Germany,  Feb 28, 2012

This is the second ring I've bough on overstock and like the first time I'm completely satisfied. The ring looks very well made, not cheap at all. I've gotten many compliments on it. The ring stands off a bit on the finger but not enough to make it look bulky. It looks really good in the finger. I love looking at it. My only complaint is that the green of the olive zirconia stones is not as bright as in the picture - but it still looks absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everytime I wear this ring I get stares from my friends tinking Its an expensive gift from someone special. Its is, I bought it for myself. It looked so well made I was willing to take a chance and I am happy I did. I wear it at least four times a week and it has just enough shine to bring a smile to my day and the stones are beautifuly set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as its pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN WITH ENVY
 from minnesota,  Mar 1, 2013

Everyone will be GREEN WITH ENVY when you wear this ring. I bought it to go with the Kate Bissett Olivine CZ ring and I wear the two together as a wedding set to replace my lost wedding rings. I LOVE THESE RINGS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly ring
 from Newport News,,  Dec 26, 2012

Love this ring and will enjoy wearing it. Can't beat the price - thank you Overstock for having larger sizes and having such variety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even prettier than picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a well-made ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As green as my eyes
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

For some strange reason, I think of Maid Marion when I look at it. It reminds me of an ancient love token.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen didn't do this ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a silly little milliter small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People have commented on my emerald and diamond ring thinking the stones are real. It is just beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Ring
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I am very pleased with the ring. It's unusual and I like that--and it's comfortable to wear. I've never seen another one quite like it. A++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Bonded 'Olive Cz Ring
 from Round Rock,Tx,  Apr 29, 2011

I brought the gift for my grandmother.She's 75 and has a birthday in May.She loves it.Great fit,doesnt have any bulkiness about it..she loves it and is excited about showing it off to her friends..I would recommend this product for any age.The price is great and the ring itself is a good quality product.Nice weight as well and the finish looks as real as my 14k gold rings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 25, 2011

This was a pretty ring even though it did not match the picture .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not so much
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from LA, CA,  May 15, 2010

I just received this ring but will be returning it because it looks way too cheap and stands high off the finger. I'm disappointed but not enough to stop shopping here. My other pieces were great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2010

This is quite the stunning ring!! The stones are a beautiful green color!! Fits comfortable on my finger. Packaged well and sent fast by Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jul 16, 2009

I am very happy with this ring. The workmanship is very good and I wear it all the time. It goes with everything! I am wearing it right now :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tustin, CA,  Jun 29, 2009

This is a very pretty ring! The quality is excellent. All in all, it is better than I expected it would be!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2009

I really like this ring. It looks exactly like the picture and looks wonderful on the hand. It sparkles and looks a lot more expensive than it really is. the only thing that I can say about the ring is that it is a little wide but not that noticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top