Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pair of pearls
 from Eatonton, Ga,  Oct 10, 2011

Got these as a gift from my husband to complete pearl set. I have worn these earrings twice since I got them and got quite a few compliments. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

These earrings are even prettier in person! They are made well and have a beauitiful quality finish. The pearl sits beautifully in the base of the earring. The earrings are long but are subtle. Absolutely gorgeous - a great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear them with a black turtleneck sweater and my hair up in a bun. The silver is a matte, muted color that accents the pearls nicely. Classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2011

These were purchased for my daughter for her birthday and I was thrilled when I opened the package. They are truly lovely, pearls are shinny and are beautifully placed in the setting. The swirl design drop from the ear to the pearl setting is quite lovely and unusual. She has worn them numerous times since receiving them and likes them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I wore these for my wedding, and liked them so much, I continued wearing them on my honeymoon. They have a nice weight and color and appear to be well made for many years of use. One small complaint, they did not come with the little plastic backings most hook earrings have for extra security.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my daughters to wear on my wedding day. They looked so very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Utah,  Dec 19, 2012

these are the perfect gift! they are large, good quality, gorgeous pearl earrings! the box they come in isn't fancy, but it doesn't have a"home made"look either. they are exactly what I expected after reading the description and other reviews. love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that it is Sterling silver with real fresh water pearls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pearl earings in silver
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2012

I have the necklace and earings and wear them with great pleasure. It's an elegant set and it's great quality for the price. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost accurate. I have the matching necklace and thought they would be the same size but they are a bit smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely...
 from Northeastern US,  Jan 3, 2012

These earrings are better than I expected them to be! They are "goldilocks" earrings...not too big or too small, not too long or too short, not too heavy or too too light-just right. The style looks great casually or with dressier clothing. They do not include a back or "stopper", but those are readily available. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but they are nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earings
 from tx,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this for a Christmas present. was totally happy with it. Was prettier in person, and the receiver loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, was very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 28, 2011

Gave these earrings as a Christmas gift... she loved them. They are beautiful. I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger than appeared in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings have a little 'edge' .
 from GA,  Dec 27, 2011

I wanted pearl earrings but didn't want the traditional studs or huge clusters so these are just right. They're about 1-1/4" so they're right for all occasions. I think a little dangle is very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed ... packaged in white cardboard box.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

Earrings are nice. They were a gift and, for the price, I would have expected nicer packaging. They came in a white cardboard box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top