Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from California,  Dec 18, 2010

This ring is exactly what I expected. The color is just as the photo shows- rich brownish red. The weight of the ring is good too - does not feel light and cheap. It also looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I have thin fingers (sz5) and was worried about the bulk - but it fits well and looks good on - not overpwering yet still makes a statement. Many people (strangers too) have complimented on this ring - they love the uniqueness, color and setting. I'm very happy with this ring and if you like something a little different, this ring is a perfect addition to your jewelry collection. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 17, 2010

I love this ring! Here are a few things to think about though... It's big, chunky and rather heavy. The color is pretty true to the picture (it has a brownish/orange undertone, so don't expect something really red). The whole ring is fairly wide and the decorative accents on the sides might irritate the neighboring fingers. If you like chunky rings, you'll love this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 from new york, nyy,  Jul 21, 2009

This ring is a delight to wear. It's big and bold and the silver flame design on both sides of the ring is simply exquisite.A must have for jade lovers who are into attention getting rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from atlanta ga.,  Mar 28, 2010

I ordered this ring and I really love it. The only thing I can advise on, is to get this ring to wear on your index finger because the silver sides that look like coral are a little rough and by the end of the day my fingers are sore from them rubbing against it. Otherwise, it's perfect. I will defiantly be ordering more from this designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a beautiful ring that has lovely silver workings on the side, and the red jade is beautiful. The silver is heavy and well made, plus the ring just looks expensive and original. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unusual
 from Munster, IN,  Jan 10, 2010

I received this ring for Christmas and was very happy with it. It's so unusual and the color of the jade makes it a very festive and noticeable ring. It is quite bulky, so if you don't like bulky jewelry, this is not for you; however it's something that shows off all on its own - you don't have to say a word about it, it speaks for itself. The only drawback is that size 8 was ordered for my middle finger, but because it is so bulky it doesn't fit on that finger and has to be worn on my ring finger --- so it is a bit loose. That's not the fault of the ring - it's the size of my fingers!! That should be kept in mind if you are ordering. Also, it is not a true red - it's more of a rusty red, but it still goes especially well with holiday clothing. It's a great Valentine's Day gift, too. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver red jade saddle ring
 from harrisburg pa,  Aug 20, 2011

i love this ring. one of my favorites. i get alot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? too little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved this ring sizing was small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sccht
 from south carolina,  Feb 2, 2010

This ring is awesome!!! I love it. I wanted something different from the usual rings women wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Beautiful ring!
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2011

The picture gives it no justice! This ring is Beautiful! I've gotten so many compliments, and have been asked where did I get it! I'd suggest you get yours! I'll be looking for others like it soon! enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture gives it no justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above standard!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Saddle Ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 19, 2011

I adore this ring! It truly makes a big statement, which is what I want all my jewelry to do. It is big, looks expensive and it's lovely. I wear this ring with two other red rings on the same hand, and people go "WOW! Would you look at those rings on that girl!" a lot. That's exactly the response I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade Saddle Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2011

Bought this ring for my wife's 8th wedding anniversary. She just loves it. It gets lots of comments and seems to be of very high quality. Would definitely buy jewelry from Overstock again. Good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mims Fl.,  Jan 12, 2011

This ring is even prettier in person. The shade of red is slightly orande red, but the setting and the jade are gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 13, 2010

Based on reviews, I was really excited to receive this ring. Sadly, I was very disappointed - the ring I received was very dull. Nothing like the picture or what I thought I was going to get based on other reviews. The jade was more of a sad, dull brown than a red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2010

I love this ring! It strikes the perfect balance between casual and dressy attire! Too bad that the detailing on the sides are not so obvious, but once you wear this ring people will ask to take a closer look. The stone is a deeper hue than showing on the screen but it is still very close(I guess that depends on your monitor). I wear a 7 and this was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 11, 2010

This ring is stunning! I thought that once I received it, it would look nothing like the picture. I was wrong, it looks better than the picture and it looks even better on! I have received a number of compliments. I have recommended to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not practical
 from Norcross, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

I fell in love with this ring at very 1st sight however, it's not all that comfortable to wear. It's super chunky and my fingers wont even come together. The flames up the side already scraped the inside of my pinky finger making it uncomfortable to wear until completely healed. It runs small and it's nowhere near the red as it appears online. It's burnt orange all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from So. Texas,  Dec 17, 2009

The ring is as pictured and the workmanship is very good. The color is a very deep red almost to a reddish brown in both rings I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves this Ring
 from Monroe, GA,  Dec 16, 2009

Including me. I get alot of compliments and it wears easy on my ring finger. I was worried about the width but it is very comfortable and the look goes with anything even the color. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 11, 2009

I purchased this ring because of the style and look of the ring. I've received numerous compliments on this ring. Everyone likes the workmanship, the red jade, which many people are not familiar with, and I love this ring because I am not allergic to the band of the ring. This ring looks great on my finger. I love it. Overall I am very please with this purchase, and I hope I will have another find like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this ring.
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

I like this ring. It has very good color. So comfortable and fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought