Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very classic and love to wear these
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

perals are a classic and I love to wear these earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product even better price
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

Purchased these as a gift to myself, was very pleased with the quality. Would most definately recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice, the quality is excellent and they are beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and elegant
 from Lansing, MI,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought these for my wife. She is very happy ..so am I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty everyday earrings but have no sparkle
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

These are fine earrings for everyday wear, but the cubic zirconia does not have any sparkle to it unlike other cubic zirconia earrings I have from overstock. the size is good, it is not too big and not very tiny either, but for the price I would get something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply chic!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2011

These small studded earrings are so simple, yet have the perfect touch of sparkle within the leaf that gives it a more youthful feel. I gave these earrings to my maid of honor as a gift and she has worn them several times because they go with just about anything without making you feel like you're over accessorizing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I received matched perfectly with what is shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 10, 2011

These are very simple, delicate, and elegant earrings. Great quality and look :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described and shown in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from florida,  Jul 2, 2011

I WILL RECOMMNED THESE EARRINGS THEY LOOK REALLY NICE ON , AND I AM GOING TO USE FOR A WEDDING .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD THEY LOOK REALLY NICE ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY REALLY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jun 6, 2011

These are the cutest earrings. The Cubic Zirconia leaf makes them different and they are great to wear with jeans or dress up for work. The matching necklace is also super great. Nice affordable pizzaz!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get compliments on these everywhere I go. I bought them for my engagement pictures but now use them practically every day. It's very soft and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from N. Little Rock, AR,  Mar 3, 2011

I was very pleased with the pearl earrings I received. They were prompt in delivery and for my daughter n law's wedding anniversay, she fell in love with them. Her grandmother had given her an antique pearl necklace and she wanted some earrings, so these are the ones we ordered and believe me up against the necklace they look AWESOME...I would recommend these to anyone that needed a pair of pearl earrings that did not want to pay full price at a jewerly store...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 22, 2010

I purchased these along with a plain set of pearl earrings. The cubic zirconia on these gives them that little extra bit of shimmer that makes them beautiful and just a little dressier than the plain pearls. I can wear them to work or for a night out and I've received numerous compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top