Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG" these are adorable
 from McKinney TX,  Jun 29, 2014

I made the best decision when I choose these earrings, since receiving them I wear them 4 out of 5 days to work. Love- Love - Love them. Price was fantastic. I'm planning to order more gifts for my friends. Elveta

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from MI,  Dec 31, 2013

The earrings were a gift for my sister-in-law and when they arrived they were so beautiful I wanted to keep them for myself! I was disappointed that they were sold out, but if/when overstock gets more in stock I will be buying a pair for myself. The pictures online just don't do the earrings justice. They could be worn casually or for a more formal occasion. Get these, you will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

these are very nice earing. Just a word of advise though, if you have spare backs for earings use them as they come out easily and are so light u wont notice till its too late. I got lucky because one of the guys at work saw it on floor so was on my machine when I got in next morning, (sweet guys)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered these because I wanted something different to wear to work that would match everything. Boy was I not disappointed. They have a nice weight to them, but are not too heavy. Quality is top notch. If you're looking for a nice pair of earrings that will go with anything and will last a long time, I would get these before they run out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Attractive, as pictured. Appears to be of nice quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Bowling Green Ky,  Jan 8, 2012

The earrings made a wonderful Christmas present for the daughter-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Washington State,  Dec 30, 2011

My wife was very happy with my selection. I goes with so many other pieces and clothing styles. Price was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from New Salem, MA,  Nov 3, 2011

Love the earings, they are now one of my favorite pair to wear, not too heavy or too big. Perfect for any outfit casual or dressy. Nice color on the pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Mom
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

Great earrings, they look beautiful on, not to large and not to small. You notice the difference in colors. Because they are hand done, each one is slightly different than the other but cannot be noticed because pearls do not exactly match. Great quality for the price, that is why I give this a 5, great pearls, sterling and design for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to find pearl earrings that matched my 94 year old mothers new pearl multicolored necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top