Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greenbrae, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Good quality earrings. Bought for my daughter, and it looks quite elegant. Size is not too big, not too smal for normal ears, so all in all a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Pretty
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Aug 11, 2012

I have only worn these a few times and it's not because I don't like them, but I wear a lot of earrings with Swarovski crystals and so these particular earrings are fine for just running around on my errands on the weekend. They are a bit small for me, but I knew that when I purchased them. They are actually very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well and they look even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2012

These earrings are small and delicate, but that was what I was looking for. Good for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2011

These earrings are attractive and would fit any outfit. I wear them often. Good quality because they appear the same as when I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small, better for a child
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

These earrings are very small in real life and although they are pretty, they are better suited for a child not a grown woman, unless you want something really really petite. I have a petite face and they are a little too small for my taste. I don't like big earrings, but I am returning these because of the small size. Had they been a little bigger, I would have kept them, because I like the design itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The earrings are BEAUTIFUL!! I haven't expected such nice thing! They are very small, but if you have your hair tight they look just perfect. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dainty
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 29, 2011

The earring set is very subtle and dainty. I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they loved them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought it because if the great price and elegant look. They are unusual style and dosnt match others, making them more unique. Earrings look good. The only minus is that the pearls kind of small. Just beause of its size, I would say it suited more a teen or early 20th person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top