Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Earrings
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought these earrings and the matching ring for my daughter-in-law for a holiday gift. I know she will love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice earrings
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

Color of the pearl is slighty lighter than what I thought from the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  May 13, 2013

Liked these earrings in picture loved them when received. Good luster comfortable to wear. Great looking earrings nice price have worn several times and really love them happy I have them because they look great with both the peacock and white pearls I already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. nice pearls with good luster. nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 9, 2013

Bigger than I thought but still beautiful. I get lots of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought these for a friend as an engagement gift. The dark blue pearls are very pretty. I am thinking about buying a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2012

I love this set (I purchased the matching ring as well). It's stylish and it contains both white and black pearls, which makes it great to wear with different outfits. It looks elegant and feminine. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product for a great price!
 from Casper, WY,  Dec 16, 2012

I got these because the girls at work keep buying similar items from "pearl parties" but I didn't want to spend a fortune. Also, at the parties you open an oyster and buy whatever you get. These pearls are of good quality and match well in size and color. The lovely curves of the setting are pretty and feminine without detracting from the luster and beauty of the pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with quality components
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and elegant
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 1, 2012

if you are looking for earrings that are different these would be a good choice. They are attractive although a little large. These were given as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made however the large black pearl doesn't look real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and onyx ?
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2011

The earrings looked blue on the website even tho it says they are black, so because I needed something dark blue to go witha necklace I bought from overstock I took the chance that they were actually blue, which they are...and I love them! But if you are looking for something white and black, don't get these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Jul 23, 2011

These earrings were great for the price. I got them for my mother to wear with a black and white pearl necklace I had previously purchased. They were exactly the right thing. She wears them often and gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING! No exchanges if the color isn't right
 from San Francisco/Sydney,  May 14, 2011

They don't match. I bought the earrings and matching ring at the same time. Alas, the earrings have blue pearls and the ring has black-purple pearls. Overstock.com will not exchange them, they will only refund minus shipping. While I can order again, they won't check to be sure the color matches or is as described which should be black rather than blue. If you're not looking to match with black FW pearls, then the earrings have a lovely romantic, artisan look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Philly,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are just stunning and come with a presentation pouch. Each earring wrapped separately. They look like $200 earrings! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 12, 2010

Very attractive and as pictured. Seem to be good quality products. Got them for a Christmas present for my girl friend and she liked them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Jacksonville, fl.,  Nov 28, 2010

The first time I wore these earings I received so many compliments. They are a great size , bigger in real life and how can you beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2010

These are very pretty earrrings that look much more expensive than they are

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top