Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl and onyx ?
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2011

The earrings looked blue on the website even tho it says they are black, so because I needed something dark blue to go witha necklace I bought from overstock I took the chance that they were actually blue, which they are...and I love them! But if you are looking for something white and black, don't get these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 22, 2016

These are lightweight beautiful earrings. They add an elegance to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 Jan 19, 2016

The quality of the earrings is good, but the color of the pearls ended up more pink than blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Looking
 Jan 2, 2016

Love it and wear it wherever I can :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Dec 11, 2015

Even more beautiful in person. Fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearly goodness
 Nov 26, 2015

I get tons of compliments on these earrings! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soniasonora
 Aug 10, 2015

As beautiful as the ring....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 May 21, 2015

Very pretty these are a present for a June person so I hope they like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are nice as well
 May 14, 2015

they go well with the black or white pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought these earrings and the matching ring for my daughter-in-law for a holiday gift. I know she will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

Color of the pearl is slighty lighter than what I thought from the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  May 13, 2013

Liked these earrings in picture loved them when received. Good luster comfortable to wear. Great looking earrings nice price have worn several times and really love them happy I have them because they look great with both the peacock and white pearls I already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. nice pearls with good luster. nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 9, 2013

Bigger than I thought but still beautiful. I get lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought these for a friend as an engagement gift. The dark blue pearls are very pretty. I am thinking about buying a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2012

I love this set (I purchased the matching ring as well). It's stylish and it contains both white and black pearls, which makes it great to wear with different outfits. It looks elegant and feminine. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product for a great price!
 from Casper, WY,  Dec 16, 2012

I got these because the girls at work keep buying similar items from "pearl parties" but I didn't want to spend a fortune. Also, at the parties you open an oyster and buy whatever you get. These pearls are of good quality and match well in size and color. The lovely curves of the setting are pretty and feminine without detracting from the luster and beauty of the pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with quality components
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and elegant
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 1, 2012

if you are looking for earrings that are different these would be a good choice. They are attractive although a little large. These were given as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made however the large black pearl doesn't look real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Jul 23, 2011

These earrings were great for the price. I got them for my mother to wear with a black and white pearl necklace I had previously purchased. They were exactly the right thing. She wears them often and gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING! No exchanges if the color isn't right
 from San Francisco/Sydney,  May 14, 2011

They don't match. I bought the earrings and matching ring at the same time. Alas, the earrings have blue pearls and the ring has black-purple pearls. Overstock.com will not exchange them, they will only refund minus shipping. While I can order again, they won't check to be sure the color matches or is as described which should be black rather than blue. If you're not looking to match with black FW pearls, then the earrings have a lovely romantic, artisan look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Philly,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are just stunning and come with a presentation pouch. Each earring wrapped separately. They look like $200 earrings! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought