For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 23, 2009

I received this ring in the mail today and I am absolutely in love with it. I usually wear a size 7 ring and I was concerned freeform would be an issue...but it's not it's the perfect fit!. The color of the stone is a deep amber color and if you are one for unique CHUNKY silver rings this is just your style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Seattle,  Mar 26, 2011

Great ring got it in September of 10 have rarely taken it off of my finger. Unique design makes this ring keeper. The ring is confy to ware. I have received a lot of compliments. Would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2011

THIS RED JADE RING IS GOOD LOOKING AND SUBSTANTIAL. THE BAND IS SPLIT SO THAT YOU CAN ADJUST THE SIZE BIGGER OR SMALLER A BIT. I THINK THE DESIGN, WHICH IS ASYMMETRICAL, LENDS ITSELF TO THE BOLD COLOR AND SIZE OF THE STONE. ITS TAKING ME A LITTLE TIME TO GET USED TO THE SIZE, BUT I LIKE IT MORE AND MORE OVER TIME. IF YOU LIKE RED, AND MODERN SETTINGS, THIS IS A GOOD CHOICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2011

I love this ring - fun, pretty, comfortable, great quality. Love that i can make it bigger or smaller depending on the finger i want to wear it on. Most times i wear it on my middle fnfer. Love the little stone - it;s like a little surprise. Anyway couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 21, 2010

Very unusual design. The silver is finished beautifully, and the garnet and jade make a striking combination. It looks much more expensive in person. I was so impressed I bought a second one as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 31, 2010

All the reviews are true! This ring is beautiful. As another person said, I cannot stop staring at it. I love it and this may end up being a favorite ring for me to wear a lot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary chunky ring
 from Denver,  Jul 15, 2010

This is my first time to wear a freeform ring. Surprised how comfortable it feels on the finger. Normally I wear size 5, but ordered a size 6, since it was the smallest option. A bit squeeze, and it fits perfectly. The jade was dyed. So it did not have the see through character of high qualify jade. But this doesn?t bother me, since I like the saturated color, and the size of the jade. The garnet is too small to be noticed. The quality of the band is great, very durable. Overall a very unique ring, perfect for someone who wants a noticeable piece with color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WV,  Jun 10, 2010

Saw it...loved it. Bought it....loved it. Wear it lots and lots....love it. All I can say is that you will like it if you buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this ring
 from Spencerport,NY,  May 27, 2010

I bought this ring as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter she was suprised and loved it. She wore it to work and got many compliments on it. This ring is unique and gorgeous just like my daughter, i'm glad they came together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade Freeform Ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Was extremely pleased with this piece. If you like chunky size stones, this is it without being too large. Fits wonderful and the band is comfortable. There is a little play in the band so you can get a perfect fit. I like to wear it on middle finger and was a little big, but after a little squeeze, it's perfect. The color is rich and true to the picture. I love the garnet accent. I can only hope the ring holds up and the band does not discolor. Get this ring! It is a fun and funky fashion statement. : )

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my ring collection!
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Jul 20, 2014

I've received compliments each day that I've worn this unusual ring. The color of the main stone is a lovey, muted red and not at all garish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jade
 from Oak Park IL,  Jun 9, 2012

Red Jade is very hard to find and wasn't expecting much when I order this ring and was very pleasently SURPRISE at the beauty of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Avondale, AZ,  May 3, 2012

I get a lot of comments on the ring-unique design. A little lighter than what I thought, but still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greta quqlity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

a very beautiful ring in my eyes.what you see is what you get,its also diferrent,you are not going to see it all over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just as nice as you see it
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to me is very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Fun conversation starter! Looks a little deeper in person but it's even better looking than the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the red is deeper
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice costume jewelery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2011

beautiful unique ring, but smaller than i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

I was hoping this was redder than it is. Heavy top causing ring to roll even when wearing on middle finger. Should have sent back but waited too long. Now will just keep trying to get enough wear from this ring. I'm sure if I found the right outfit this would be a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniquering
 from Tukwila, WA,  Jun 23, 2011

I use the ring for special occassions. I have a nice wall self-portrait taken with this ring on - it's special. The draw back is the stone easily get scratch, so you better be careful. Other than that it's a very good taste and buy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for what it's worth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another winner
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Jun 23, 2011

I love the color red, and this unique design adds to the allure. People notice this ring when I wear it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from AZ,  Apr 10, 2011

i love this ring! the color is deep dark red - which is close to what you see in the pic. perfect cocktail ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, color and luster
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top