Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 21, 2012

I previously ordered very similar earrings just in a black pearl, I li9ked them so much I ordered the white ones. I get complements on both pair every time I wear them. Im considering reordering some to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings, Excellent Investment
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 12, 2012

These are a great addition to any jewelry collection, particularly as a dressier set of pearls. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition--the color of the pearl is even warmer and more rich than is pictured here. They are glamorous but not overly showy, elegant and flattering for all face types. I'm thrilled with them, even more so because, at this website's price, they were a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better color and luminescence than as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A handsome pair
 from San Diego,CA,  Nov 17, 2011

These earrings with its matching neclace look elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better that than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BOUGHT FOR A FRIEND AND LIKED THEM SO MUCH MAY ORDER A PAIR FOR MYSELF

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? SLIGHTLY SMALLER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are quite elegant....and comfortable.
 from Huron, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

Such little elegant pearls....I was surprised. Someone would think you spent a lot on these. The comfort, quality, price....anyone you know should get these for a special occasion. They are impressive and move and sway just enough. Christmas is coming!!!!!!!! For anyone with pierced ears (except MEN) they would be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close except better in person. Great quality for such a low price. I am allergic to any nickel and these are not a problem
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than expected for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 4, 2011

I'm very happy with the quality, except that the post is a little too long, which can be uncomfortable if you're on the phone a lot. Otherwise, not an issue, and sometimes I just clip off 1.5 mm. I love the way these look on me. Enough that I bought another pair (in black pearl) for a gift. Actually, I bought the white pearl version for a gift, but I like them too well to part with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture. Nicely matched in size and color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Maryland,  Jun 4, 2011

Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. These earrings are pretty, well made and very comfortable. Dress them up or wear for everyday wear. Perfect. I'm going to order a pair for my sister, too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from San Diego,  Dec 14, 2010

I ordered this as a gift. It comes in a nice satchel inside a gift box. The earrings are very pretty and attractive. I think that for the price, they are a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2010

Wow. These earrings are prettier than I thought, I cannot wait for them to be opened for Christmas. Pearls and cz set in sterling, make this a great gift for my granddaughter. Thanks.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 16, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock! I got these earring for my wedding just because i wanted something very simple but elegant. Just got them. They are amazing! Look exactly like on the picture!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top