Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Martinez, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I just got this earrings today and I am very pleased :) The size is just perfect for me. This is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought these earrings for a co-worker to say thank you for a very nice year working together. She loves the earrings and they really do look lovely. My only critique would be for ovestock. I had the earrings sent to her house and I was never given any kind of notification that she got them. I had to ask her which would have been awkward if they never were delivered. Delivery notices should be sent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

very happy with this purchase--they look dazzling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't had a chance to wear these earrings yet but they sure do look nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast arrival!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 19, 2011

Great product. Bought to match other jewelry I already had. Arrived very fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly what I got
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Matched necklace I already had.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very purple
 Mar 16, 2011

I ordered 5 of these earrings for my bridesmaid's to wear in my wedding. The coloring of the pearls was very inconsistent across the 5 different pairs. Some were close to black (but more grey) and others appeared very purple. They are a pretty earring, but more purple thank black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Black Freshwater Pearl and Cubic Zirconia E
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Mar 16, 2011

I purchased these earrings quite a bit ago and wore them for the first time yesterday..I couldn't even tell I had them on at the end of day...I usually have allergy with a lot of earrings/backs, but these as I have said I couldn't tell I had them on. They are great and would highly recommend them not only for comfort, but also for the looks...they look very expensive Juanita

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

Beautiful earrings for a great price! Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from WV,  Jan 31, 2011

I did not expect too much for this pair of ear ring at this price, but it surprised me because it looked good. Even though it did not look the same color as it on website, it was beautiful,adding grace to you, but kept it in low profile, perfect for daily work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 23, 2010

What you see is exactly what you get, I love them , Its probably the best thing I have ordered so far from overstock. Some of the other jewelry wasnt what it showed . But I would reccomend these .They would go with anythiing and certainly a bargain ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top