Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl on Silver and Rubber Cord
 Dec 16, 2010

Very nice. Bought this as a gift for a young girl and am pleased. It's not too big and fun enough to wear as everyday necklace. Would likely not recommend this for a larger woman, as the cord is not very long and the pearl is not super-fine quality ... but for just turning 13, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2007

Nice necklace for my daughter, too small and simple for adults...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Nebraska,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought three of these for my nieces but ended up keeping one for myself. I love this necklace and wear it frequently:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, perfect length for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS expected, looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Pensacola FL,  Jun 29, 2011

This necklace is just like the picture, I bought 2 for granddaughters turning 17 in July. Haven't given them as yet. They are really cute and most of Overstocks jewelry is good quality. These appear to be well made. My family members always love the jewelry they get. Good quality, fit my budget, good value for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the black pearl, NICE!!
 from Rohnert Park, Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 22, 2010

This is such a neat necklace, inexpensive yet very classy. Great for a woman who wants either to have a necklace for daily use, or kind of casual dress up. But its very classy at the same time. I bought it with a black pearl and it is beautiful. It has a slightly blueish luster, is a baroque fresh water about 6.5 mm. ( I used to sell pearls in Hawaii so I know what I'm talking about) Someone commented that when they opened the box it smelled like a Goodyear tire. Not at all on mine. The rubber cord is what makes this more relaxed, and everyday, but again it looks really nice and is very classy. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants something nice, but not too dressy. i bought this for my girlfriend who doesn't like to wear too much jewelry, but wanted to wear something during the day that was from me. She loves it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Urbana,OH,  May 13, 2010

So, I bought this gift for my best friend who is graduating from high school this year. I haven't gave it to her yet but I have a pretty good feeling she is going to love it. I look @ it and it screams her. I love the size of the pearl, some didn't like it because it was small but my mom and I are feeling pretty good about this one. It is the perfect gift to give to my friend! Thanks! Oh and delivery was pretty fast!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber - n pearl
 May 25, 2016

I like the combo of the delicate pearl with the rubber. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

great item as described. gave to a 16 year old for bday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Jun 15, 2015

Simple but striking. Love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from new york,  Jul 13, 2014

i did not know quite what to expect but it is great and i am happy about it...just when not sure how long the plastic will hold out but will replace it with leather when it dies..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color Pearl
 from Tampa,  Nov 14, 2012

I ordered this item for our 15-year-old niece. I liked that the design of the necklace was a bit more "current" than a traditional string of pearls, which is not her "image." The description said the pearl was white. When we received it, it was a grey/silver pearl. It was pretty so we kept it. We think she'll enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl was grey instead of white
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but nothing to scream about.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Dainty
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Mar 19, 2012

Necklace is very light and the pearl is pretty - a little dark but pretty and the necklace hangs well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the price.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Great necklace. Wear it often. Very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from nj,  Aug 7, 2011

Pleased with purchase as gift for teenage girl. This is a modern, non-traditional take on a pearl necklace. I thought this was a good value as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Jan 2, 2010

The necklance came very promptly and is beautiful. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and pretty
 May 27, 2009

Just what I wanted - simple and pretty. My teenage daughter borrows my jewelry so it's important to me to get a good value since she is likely to misplace it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl on rubber cord
 from Northern VA,  Apr 22, 2009

A lovely necklace at a terrific price. I was slightly disappointed at how small the pearl was (about the size of a large green pea), but the rubber cord is actually quite rich looking and the freshwater pearl was fine. Buy it, it's a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent...
 from indiana,  Jan 14, 2009

I bought this as a kind of last minute stocking stuffer for my wife and she loved it. I had also purchased a very expensive bracelet at a local jewelry store and she went on more about this necklace than she did about the bracelet ! It appears to be well made and the pearl is beautiful. It is very simple and looks great on. Great little gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from San diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2008

I really like this- it's young and fun and gorgeous... The only worry I have is that the rubber might one day corrode. But the necklace is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Mar 12, 2008

I did not expect the necklace to be so small. The cord is thin and the silver slid was just as thin. The pearl was nice though. Overall I would not order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought