Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Stone, Small Hook
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 2, 2011

The stone is awesome. Great color, great size. The leverback hook, though, is very small. Like for a child's ears. Instead of a graceful arc to swoop into the pierced holes, they sort of have sharp turns that made it difficult to put in. I would have returned them, but it took so long to put them in, I decided they were staying in for awhile. The leverback is also thin, so I'm not sure of how long it would last. They look awesome on. I would recommend them if I heard the leverback hook was improved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed bigger in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not strong
 from CT,  Apr 2, 2009

I like this earring the peridot is nice and bright but the loop is very weak after using it 2 -3 times it just bend, and i got scared that it might break. they have to make it more stronger, also the earring is kind of in the side, in the sense u cant see the peridot in the mirror as it turns to the side, towards ur ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2012

These earrings looked very nice in the pictures but when I received them I was surprised to find that the stone clarity was excellent and they were actually a little larger than I had imagined. Great item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Pa.,  Aug 30, 2011

The size and color of the stone is very nice. The only thing I don't like is the post. It is very curved and I always have a hard time getting it through my ear. But besides that, they are nice size and sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Arizona,  Jan 13, 2011

These earrings are an excellent buy. The color is so vibrant. I have received many compliments from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2009

My husband gave me these earrings for my birthday present and the first impression was WOW! These are well made and I absolutely love the clasp for security. I have received many compliments and would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely excellent!
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2008

I bought these for my wife to go with a necklace we bought last year. They are so much nicer than the necklace, now we need to upgrade that. The stones are perfect and the color is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better at home.
 from VA,  Dec 31, 2007

The photo doesn't do them justice, They look even better at home out of the box. Enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought