Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2013

These worked for what I needed them for, I would say just a level above Claire's quality. They are cheap, but that is to be expected when spending the least amount of money possible. Very easy to break, but they are earring so if you don't abuse them they should be fine. If you are looking for something to stand the test of time - don't buy these - go to a real jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are large, which is what I was looking for, lookd bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. if you want quality jewelry, you need to spend the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2012

These are nice for the price. The gold mount is a little thin, but not flimsy, so for the cost, expected. The citrines have good color and sparkle. They match a pendant I bought elsewhere well, which is what I wanted, so I'm happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Trillions
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I wanted canary diamond earrings, but I KNOW I would lose them, so I bought these. I love the deep gold color and the mounting. They are perfect for casual or formal wear. I am always complimented on their pizazz. I especially love to wear them in the fall with autumn colors. Old superstition says that if you buy Citrines, they will move away and be out of your life, so get them for yourself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more brilliant than the photo shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size, not too small, nor too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well fastened to the posts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for her Eyes
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 17, 2012

Perfect match for her Eyes - exactly what I ordered and expected - Always a pleasure doing business on the site :-P

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but light in color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

I like to have earings and pendants that match, and I bought these to go with a trillion cut pendant also bought on Overstock. The color of the earings are lighter than pictured although to be honest it could depend on the angle I look at my screen, so assume lighter than darker. they almost blend into my skin tone but do have a sparkle. I am wearing them as I write this and have since I got them. I will keep them and enjoy them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are the mm as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring gold
 from NJ,  Mar 24, 2010

Pretty stones - aligned with gold of natures' first signs of spring - finally! Stones are set in yellow gold - lighter posts than earrings when gold was a reasonable $$/ounce - so as expected. Match nicely with citrine necklace - earrings are keepers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelrylover
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 6, 2010

I am very pleased with this item They are a very comfortable and they look great. I wear them almost everyday. I like the shape and the size of the stone is just right. I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves them!
 Jan 10, 2008

The earings are beautiful if you like citrine. I would buy again but packaging is a bit cheap for the cost of the earings. I had to put them in a different box before I gave them to her........ My 3 cents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top