Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 from pomona, ca,  Aug 2, 2010

The earrings were shipped with amazing speed 1 day! the color is beautiful, not too red and not too brown.The size of the stones are pretty big however, the posts are rather thin hope they hold up.. good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Stud Earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2010

These stud earrings have a rich garnet color and blend a classic look with a geometric shape. Good size stone - doesn't disappear on the ears. Flattering for either casual or tailored looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 Mar 17, 2015

I love these earrings. They look great on and are made very well. Plus, you can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet studs
 Feb 21, 2015

I liked the studs and the fast service .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the triangle!
 Feb 5, 2015

Nice size and color. Nice addition to gemstone earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more brown not true to garnet stone
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

Disappointed that the stones are smaller than shown in the ad, too thin and do not have the brilliant garnet tones I was trying to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and well-priced.
 from California,  May 16, 2012

I bought these earrings for a very special friend of mine for her birthday.. they arrived quickly, and were just perfect. The size was just right, and they were clear and bright. They were beautiful and looked especially classy on her. She loved them. It also helps that garnets are the stone that represents undying passion. :) Great buy! Wish someone would get them for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!!
 from Malibu, CA,  Dec 12, 2010

Just rec'd them; I'm very happy w/ them......very pretty and very good value. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good enough for mama
 from San Diego ,Ca,  Nov 26, 2010

They are pretty.but...They are very small,These would be good for for a child or pre-teen.I bought them for my mom,for christmas.In my heart i know i should return them for something more deserving of a good mama..Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I loved the shape and size of these studs. The actual color is little lighter than the picture, but I love them, wearing them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought