Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern California,  Apr 11, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings - very pretty stones, larger than expected. The color is somewhat pale as stated in other reviews, but mine certainly aren't clear. The shade of blue is pale but lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do them justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Texas,  May 23, 2012

I wasn't sure I'd like aquamarine in a gold setting, but these earrings are stunning. The setting is not too high (so they don't stick out too far from one's ears) and the size is big enough to attract attention but not so big that someone would assume they were fake. I only wish I could have bought them for myself instead of as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Would have preferred more blue in color. Unfortunately it was returned and an item with more blue was bought elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very little blue, almost clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Studs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought these earrings for my niece and when I saw them, I wished I had bought myself a pair as well. Just gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site was good, but the product was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were very good quality, and the setting was lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2011

Very nice pair of earrings for the money- perfect for everyday wear and I was surprised at the size of the stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 3, 2010

Purchased as a gift. It isn't often that Aquamarine is found in gold findings - and my lady prefers gold findings - which makes this a real opportunity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color
 from Mississippi,  Nov 23, 2008

These had no color at all. They looked like CZ's, a clear white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from CA,  May 15, 2008

These are nice earrings, a good size for everyday wear, I wish they were a little more blue, but you can see they are aquamarines. Nice, and a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Stone.
 from Shadow Hills, CA,  Nov 22, 2007

purchased multiple earrings, with different colored stones. The Aquamarine is really nice. 6mm perfect size. Really nice earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top