Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Jul 10, 2015

I GAVE THESE TO MY DAUGHTER FOR HER GRADUATION GIFT. SHE LOVES THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVED THEM!
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought these as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law, and she said she put them on and didn't take them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Feb 14, 2015

These earrings are simply beautiful, the color is very light but they still look very nice. highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Pale But Nice
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

I recently bought these earrings for my partner, as her birthstone is Aquamarine, and she also prefers yellow gold. It is difficult to find yellow gold with aquamarine. The stones are a good size, and cut and clarity are of good quality for a gemstone. As many have reviewed before, my only disappointment was that the stones are very, very light in color, even looking a bit transparent at times, especially when presented as a gift. With that said, the pale blue does show when she wore them in the sun, or it was viewed by the side in certain light. I would have preferred to have had them tinted a shade or two darker aqua. The setting is very delicate but seemed of good quality 14k gold, though there is not much to it as it is a stud. The earrings do appears elegant. Other than the color of the gemstone, my only other criticism would be how they are presented. I would like to possibly see some type of tag or labeling within the box or on the item that states that it is an aquamarine gemstone and that the setting is 14k. I ended up creatively cutting and taping the description of the item from my invoice just to ensure that she knew what they were. A nicer boxwould also be nice, as it comes in a generic white cardboard box with padding and is in a plastic ziploc, which is not the best for a gift. Overall, for what appears to be a 70% savings, it seems like good value, and I was happy with it based on the money spent. With that said, I would not have been satisfied had I spent full retail at over $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern California,  Apr 11, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings - very pretty stones, larger than expected. The color is somewhat pale as stated in other reviews, but mine certainly aren't clear. The shade of blue is pale but lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do them justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Texas,  May 23, 2012

I wasn't sure I'd like aquamarine in a gold setting, but these earrings are stunning. The setting is not too high (so they don't stick out too far from one's ears) and the size is big enough to attract attention but not so big that someone would assume they were fake. I only wish I could have bought them for myself instead of as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Would have preferred more blue in color. Unfortunately it was returned and an item with more blue was bought elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very little blue, almost clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Studs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought these earrings for my niece and when I saw them, I wished I had bought myself a pair as well. Just gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site was good, but the product was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were very good quality, and the setting was lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2011

Very nice pair of earrings for the money- perfect for everyday wear and I was surprised at the size of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 3, 2010

Purchased as a gift. It isn't often that Aquamarine is found in gold findings - and my lady prefers gold findings - which makes this a real opportunity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color
 from Mississippi,  Nov 23, 2008

These had no color at all. They looked like CZ's, a clear white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from CA,  May 15, 2008

These are nice earrings, a good size for everyday wear, I wish they were a little more blue, but you can see they are aquamarines. Nice, and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Stone.
 from Shadow Hills, CA,  Nov 22, 2007

purchased multiple earrings, with different colored stones. The Aquamarine is really nice. 6mm perfect size. Really nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought