Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by presentation
 from South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2006

The earrings themselves are nice, and a good value. I am planning to give them as a gift, however, and would gladly have paid a couple of dollars more to receive them in a nice gift box, rather than in 2 plastic ziplock bags, inside a cheap velveteen bag with an "O" on it! Please offer an option to purchase a suitable gift box, if one is not provided with the item purchased. No one would suspect the earrings are real jade with 14K gold if they received them the way they are sent. I'm glad they didn't go directly to the recipient! As much as I like your products, I would now purchase somewhere else if a gift was going directly to the recipient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Studs
 from Southern California,  Jul 7, 2006

The jade was paler than pictured but the balls are very round in shape, flawless to the eyes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Doubt Real or Natural
 from Vancouver,  Jun 23, 2010

I do not believe these are real, I can have it tested if you want looks more like Aventurine Quartz. Would not think a big company like this would sell fake products

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good enough
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 17, 2010

just does not look real, more like stone or plastic than real jade. don't bother purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Stud Earrings
 from South Side Virginia,  Mar 2, 2007

Perfect in every way. Nothing to say about these but perfect. Perfect color, weight.....Just perfect. I purchased them as a gift...."For Myself". Needless to say....the gift receiver was well pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jadalicious
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 23, 2006

I just received my order for these beautiful Jade earrings, today. They are very well made and the color of the jade jems is remarkable! They look very expensive and have a nice weight to them. They are just the right size...delicate and with an elegant appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earings
 Dec 1, 2006

they are beautiful, even prettier then in the picture. they are a wonderful size and have a nice weight to them. i bought them as a birthday present to myself, and i love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jade Earrings
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Oct 9, 2006

The earrings are beautiful. The earrings are slightly big on my ears. Overall, the earrings are nice and worth each penny spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Sep 7, 2006

These studs are beautiful. The jade is bigger than it looks, but they are not too heavy. I love the color, and they go great with my jade necklace!! This was my first overstock purchase and it was a great experience...I will be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely!
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Nov 13, 2013

The color is a lovely green, one you can get lost in. The size is just right - not too big and not too small. The quality is great. I'm very happy with these earrings, and recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO BIG
 from Tucson Az,  Jul 11, 2013

THE EARRINGS ARE WAY TO BIG AND UNCOMEFORTABLE. BUT DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE TIME TO SEND THEM BACK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THEY ARE BIGGER THEN I WOULD LIKE
  • How accurate was the sizing? TO BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my best purchase
 from wi,  Jun 21, 2013

the colourwas a washed- out/cloudy mint green & size was too small for my taste. I

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a lot bigger on site...the pair I received were coulor=washed out
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade earring
 from San Diego,  May 18, 2013

Very nice jade earrings in accurate size to what I seem on screen. Wife loves them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice change in style
 from Massachusettes,  Oct 30, 2012

Jade earrings have a 14 kt gold post and are small button style----a style that is flattering to most faces. I think they are classy--like wearing button style pearls earrings, and the" mottled" coloring in the jade picks up shades of green found in most green jade jewelry. Thanks Overstock for offering a seldom seen variation on this type of gemstone earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 1, 2012

As with the coral earrings, these have a 'milky' color. Not a beautiful jade, as I had hoped. Wear them only occasionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings much larger than expected
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

I love these earrings. The only draw back is they are heavy for me. I am sure others would enjoy them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings seem larger than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Jade Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

Cute, pretty earrings. I like Jade and the way it represents luck. Would buy more, if available

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 from Warrensburg, MO,  May 2, 2012

My mom is a hard lady to please. She actually liked these Jade earrings because they matched her other Jade jewlery. The color was a little bit darker.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade stud earrings
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought these earrings two years ago, and up to this date they look amazing. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

Like the product and bought a set for my sister too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top