Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Sep 3, 2015

Great quality and looks fantastic. Bought these for my mom when she turned 70 and she wears them all the time. I might get a pair for myself. Great style for any age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that good
 Apr 27, 2015

poor craftsmanship. sloppy prongs and rough edges. for the price expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings were a hit
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 23, 2013

My daughter is a teacher and has lots of earrings, but none this color or size, so worked out great as a gift for her birthday and good price performer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good price performer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needle broke
 Jun 2, 2016

Earrings are beautiful but needle came off as I was putting the back piece on, i didn't even bother to try the second piece :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small earrings
 May 25, 2016

I was disappointed and had to return these earrings. They are very small and much better suited as earrings for a child.The stones are a nice rich color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 May 8, 2016

These reasonably priced garnet and diamond 14 k gold earrings are large enough for adult ears and make a lovely reddish brown addition to any jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 6, 2016

Made Valentines day a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter gift
 Feb 29, 2016

For a young lady who doesn't like her birthstone much, she absolutely Loved this git, on Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Feb 13, 2016

Loved these earrings. Beautiful quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finejewl44
 Feb 3, 2016

Previously rated this item. Loved it and very well set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold garnet earrings
 Dec 28, 2015

These are very elegant. They are not too small but certainly not big. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

These earrings are pretty but small. They are very delicate but too small to be real noticeable. The diamonds are not noticeable at all. If you are looking for small, delicate earrings, then these are excellent. The gold is pretty, there just is not much of it. The garnets are pretty, they are just small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from VA,  Feb 19, 2013

The earrings are cute but much smaller than the picure. Good for little girls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is much bigger than the actual sizing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat distorted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were pretty, but smaller than wha I e
 from Atlata, GA,  Dec 28, 2012

Overall, the earrings were pretty. The were just smaller than what I expected and were not noticeable in my ears because of the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and diamond drop earings
 from Green Valley, Az,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's birthday next Jan. She won't see them until then. I'm sure she will love them and have them for many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good when I enlarged the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The drop size was slightly shorter than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be excellent and very beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Dec 20, 2011

Worth the money, would recommend to anyone. The price is very good when comparing to comprable earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured except the color has a slight brown tint
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured, pure color, clarity, sparkle
 from Warren, Rhode Island,  Aug 23, 2011

Highly recommended !! Ordering was very easy, the merchandise came in properly padded packaging, not overly sized, just right. Receipt of the order was prompt and came to my door, without bother. Overstock.com does a very good job of sending small merchandise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine jewelry stores could not have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empty box
 from Newark delaware,  Jul 29, 2014

Ordered this item and rated as poor because all I got was an empty box delivered by fed ex....still trying to resolve the issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought