Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STAFF RN
 Jan 24, 2016

BEAUTIFUL CITRINE COLOR AND HIGH QUALITY DIAMONDS! PERFECT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop of gold
 Nov 16, 2015

Love it! It is dainty but very pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kabella 14k
 Sep 27, 2015

Very elegant, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Aug 25, 2015

Dressy nice with citrine necklace i purchased at your site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Earrings
 May 15, 2015

Great value and excellent looks. One of my favorite pair of earrings. Not too flashy for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item matched the pictures
 from Ellijay, ga,  Dec 5, 2011

Gift recipient was very pleased with the beauty of the product. They were intended to replace an earlier pair of birthstone earrings which had been misplaced .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality would appear to be superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from south,  Aug 12, 2011

These earrings were just as pictured! They are beautiful! The color matched the outfit I had in mind perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Color Little Difefrent
 from Arizona,  Jul 29, 2011

Beautiful earring! Was hoping for a true yellow color though and it seemed to have a bit of an orange tint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beutiful Earrings, a bit more peach like in color than desired
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Maui,  Jan 4, 2011

The earrings were delivered on time. They are very nice and seem to be of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 Feb 3, 2010

The earrings are much smaller than I anticipated and I even thought about returning them; however, as I continued to look at them they are beautiful, just not what I expected. I wish they would show the earring on an actual ear. Other than that, the earrings are beautiful. I have not yet worn them as I purchased these to wear on my wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought