Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 20, 2009

The earrings are a great size and color. The only problem I've found is that the post isn't aligned in the back to the center of the stone -- which means when it moves around, it's not centered on my ears. Other than that it's a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from California,  Feb 13, 2012

I have in both garnet and citrine and love them! I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from Northern virginia,  Jul 20, 2011

Sturdy product. Earrings I can wear for a long time. Color of gem is foggy and pale compared to other citrine I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gem is foggy and kind of dull looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked nice. I gave them as a gift and they were
 from Sykesville, MD,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought these as a gift for a graduating 5th grader. She was quite happy with them and wore them to her closing ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, rich color.
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 28, 2011

I gave these earrings to my daughter as an 8th grade graduation gift, and she loves them. Citrine is her birthstone, so I have looked at other citrine jewlelry in the past, and these are the nicest earrings I have seen--good size (not too small, not too big), beautiful color, nice sterling silver setting. Very classy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice pair of earrings and beautiful color. Received item very quickly

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice color and size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 8, 2010

These earrings are the right size and the color is brilliant. I really enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Apr 22, 2010

Solid quality, great brilliancy. Love them. Got them to wear with a bridesmaid dress and I think they're going to work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought