Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 Mar 9, 2011

The earrings I received are not the same color as the ones on the product page - those are a soft, powdery blue. The ones I got are vivid and like the color of the ocean. However, they're still a very pretty color and the light catches them beautifully. The size is perfect too, large enough to be noticed, but not large enough to be gaudy. 6-7 mm is the right size for my ears for studs. I'm deducting one star because the color isn't quite what I expected, and because when I compared them side by side, one of the stones is very slightly larger than the other. But no one would notice it but me. I still consider these earrings to be a great purchase and will be keeping them and wearing them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K white gold blue topaz stud earrings
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 15, 2013

The earrings I received were a pretty shade of aqua, but certainly not the color depicted online. However, the color of the stones I received were very nice; thus, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo of these earrings shows it is blue (as in its name). The actual earrings were not the color depicted on line. They were a completely different shade of blue, but a pretty blue, so I’m satisfied.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Studs
 from Arkansas,  Aug 17, 2011

A beautiful pair of studs I purchased for my wife. The color and sizing was accurate. The only problem she had was the backings are a little loose, so we may have to replace them with something stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurage
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but the backings are a little loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Edmonds Wa,  Feb 28, 2011

The Blue Topaz was very pretty stone it was a little bigger than I like but I still have worn them. So far all the earrings I have gotten from overstock have been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 17, 2010

These were better than I expected. Quality was very nice. The size is perfect for my Mom's 2nd holes. I would definitely say buy this product. The size is perfect for someone who doesn't like bulky jewelery or a 2nd piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 3, 2010

I am really enjoying the blue topaz earrings - plus the beautiful blue sheets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings
 from LOUISIANA,  Jan 24, 2008

I ordered the topaz stud earrings as a christmas present for myself. They look stunning on. And everyone thinks I paid much more than I did.(yea,Overstock!). They are comfortable to wear & easy to put on. They can be dressy or just that extra touch for out shopping or visiting. as usual, totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from hollister california,  Jan 7, 2008

These earrings are awesome! They are so gorgeous and I love them! Blue topaz is my birthstone and I generally never like the color of the stones I find but these are dark and beautiful! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 29, 2007

If you are looking for a simple blue topaz stud (white gold), I can recommend these. The blue is a deep Carribean blue and the posts are a nice length even for "thick ear lobes." I bought two pair one for a gift and one for myself and each receipient was very happy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodeling
 Apr 13, 2016

I wear them all the he time and get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Feb 13, 2016

These stud earrings are a beautiful color Blue Topaz. Purchased them for my 15 yr old granddaughter to go with a blue topaz/diamond ring purchased through Overstock as well. Nice quality & size. Their not to small nor to large. We selected the size she wanted from the picture, description & reviews. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.k c
 Jan 5, 2016

beautiful color, larger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Adorable
 Dec 31, 2015

Given as a gift...she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bright color
 Aug 20, 2015

Usually I expect blue topaz to be lighter than the picture, but these are just as bright blue and very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent earrings
 Feb 5, 2015

The size of the earrings is perfect; not too small or too large. The color is even more impressive when you are actually see the earrings in real. They can be worn for any occasion. Everyone will admire those earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Dec 29, 2014

My grandaughter loved these earrings even though she asked for dark blue saphires. I chose these instead because of the sparkling color and perfect size. They were accurately photographed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jul 7, 2014

Really nice looking earrings. The color is beautiful. I get lots of compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle,  May 22, 2014

The color is just beautiful; completely saturated and not too dark, with lots of sparkle. If you like blue topaz, which I do, you'll love these earrings. And the stones are just the right size; not so big and heavy that they weigh your earlobes down, and not teeny tiny either. They're "Goldilocks" earrings: not too big, not too small; they're just right. And the white gold setting is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful cut, clarity & color...the wife absolutely loves them and she looks great wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful.
 from Tucson, arizone,  Oct 26, 2013

These earrings are a gorgeous Caribbean blue color and the size is really great. They were a gift and I was very pleased at the quality and price. The recipient of these earrings was equally happy with them. I would recommend them and am thinking about buying another pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought