Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 from PA.,  Jun 2, 2012

My fiance loved them. She couldn't wait to put them on.The real thing was much more stunning than the pictures online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually didn't do the real thing justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved these earrings.. They were much bigger than expected and had a beautiful color. I bought them for my daughter, but unfortunately the back fell off one of them and got lost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine earrings
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Oct 22, 2008

The earrings are a light shade of blue and are a perfect size. And, the price makes the earrings an excellent buy. I would recommend these earrings if you are looking for a light shade of blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2008

I bought these white gold earrings because my ears started having reactions to silver earrings. They calmed my ears down, and they look very nice. One of the backs fell off and got lost the 5th time I wore them. So I would recommend replacing the back with something that holds on better. They're not as shiny as the picture appears but still very pretty. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Apr 22, 2014

My favorite stone besides diamonds. Also my birthstone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These studs are PERFECT!!
 from Hendon, Va. (outside of D.C.),  Jul 10, 2011

I love these earrings! They are the perfect color and you can wear them out by themselves for dressier occasions or combine them with other earrings ( if, like me, you have more than one hole in each ear ) to add some fun for those days you are more informal. These earrings do not disappoint. The size of these earrings is very generous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. The only complaint I have is the backs of the earrings are too loose and fall off. I need to use the clear plastic stoppers to keep the earrings in. se on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue!
 from Maryland,  Jun 24, 2011

LOVE these! great price and a beautiful stone! the aqua is subtle and soft.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rings and earrings
 from Tigard, OR,  Apr 6, 2011

on this order i purchased 2 aquamarine rings and 1 pair of earrings. I love them all, color is great and style is fantastic. good purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 7, 2011

I just recieved the earrings. I bought them for my daughters birthday which is tomorrow. They are supposed to be aquamarine. They look like CZ. I can't tell any blue in them. The white gold is very cheap looking. I don't think the gold weight is very much. I would not purchase again. Looks like I can't return them either. Oh well. I guess that is what I get for an online order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Long Island New York,  Feb 19, 2011

Absolutely beautiful aqua marine earrings, a perfect size, dreamy the way aqua marine should be. The 14 K mounting was of a substantial size and I was pleasantly suprised. The packaging it came in was really nice a sweet white pouch, something nice that was extra I was not expecting. This was my first purchase from o.com but, it won't be my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 14, 2011

Aquamarine can be hard to find for a reasonable price. These earrings are the right price and look pretty. They're almost clear like diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 Dec 28, 2010

Excellent product and was exactly what the description said it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely positively the color and size I hoped the earrings would be. I'm deliriously happy with the purchase. I wear them all the time and love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucid & Beautiful
 from Cheshire, CT,  Mar 28, 2010

These earrings are just what the doctor ordered, a beautiful but simple blue lucidity to bring a clean look to my outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  Mar 8, 2010

These aquamarine earrings are so beautifully and so affordable i would recommend them to anyone and i got them in one business day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 from lynbrook, ny,  Feb 27, 2010

Aquamarine stone is very pretty and has a sparkle, but the posta are entirely to long and they are sticking in to the back of my ears so i would not recommend them to anyone who wouldnt be able to have them fixed at a local jewler

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pale
 from Boston,  Oct 23, 2009

They are very pretty but the color was too pale; they did not match my other aquamarine jewelry. Aquamarine is a very pale blue but these were almost colorless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday present
 from Western Colorado,  Mar 22, 2009

I purchased the aquamarine earrings for my daughter, she loves them! The quality and workmanship are worth every penny... not to mention the fact that they have bling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine earrings
 from Delaware,  Jul 23, 2008

The earrings arrived in a timely space since I ordered. They are really nicer than the picture could show. This is my birthstone, so I collect aquamarine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Earings
 from Big Spring,Tx,  Jun 5, 2008

These are a great buy! I've only been wearing them for a few days but have recieved many compliments on them. They really sparkle! They have a beautiful tint of light blue that is more visible in person. The only downside I've found is that the back pieces are a little flimsy, but they've stayed secure so far. Overall, I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top