Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Big Elbow Lake, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughters birthday and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great gift, we were pleased with the overall purchase of this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ideal quality, beautiful earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mother in law she loves it
 from LA, California,  Feb 16, 2011

thank you for the Good Product with good price. i gave it to my mother in law as a Valentine gift and she loves it. Thanks you so much. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from North Florida, US,  Sep 21, 2010

If only these were a bit larger---they are befitting a small child's ears. Although lovely, I can see my daughter dropping or losing these. The other thing is the packaging left a lot to be desired. The tray that holds the earrings also has another larger empty slot, as for a pin or necklace. To give this as a present, I must locate a proper inside holder for these tiny opals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased these earrings for myself (they are my mother's birthstone) and I just love them! the color is a pretty greenish white and they really stand out. The earrings are just like on the site, so i am definitely pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Studs
 from FL,  Mar 8, 2010

Small, elegant, earrings that look great on a lady. A good choice for a "small gift" for someone you care about. If you're buying for yourself, these are a good set to complement your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Feb 13, 2010

I ordered the white gold pair and the yellow gold pair to wear in my second holes. Perfect size! I'll also wear them as a single pair of earrings. They're small but definitely adult size. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from IL,  Oct 5, 2009

Opal is my birthstone, and I received these as a gift for my 30th birthday. I absolutely love them! The stones are exquisite, with the iridescent color of the best opals. They almost look like pearls. They are small, but just the right size for simple, everyday studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from Riverside, RI,  Apr 28, 2008

I have been looking for a simple pair of opal earrings for quite a while. When I ordered these, I was a bit skeptical because opals can be tricky. I was pleasantly surprised to find the depth of color was excellent. I am proud to wear them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal oval stud earrings
 from Valhalla, New York,  Dec 3, 2007

I was a little disappointed with the size when I say them in my hands. I purchase them for an adult, but I think they will be "lost" on her ears. The opal was good looking but the size not ideal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top