Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Big Elbow Lake, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughters birthday and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great gift, we were pleased with the overall purchase of this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ideal quality, beautiful earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mother in law she loves it
 from LA, California,  Feb 16, 2011

thank you for the Good Product with good price. i gave it to my mother in law as a Valentine gift and she loves it. Thanks you so much. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from North Florida, US,  Sep 21, 2010

If only these were a bit larger---they are befitting a small child's ears. Although lovely, I can see my daughter dropping or losing these. The other thing is the packaging left a lot to be desired. The tray that holds the earrings also has another larger empty slot, as for a pin or necklace. To give this as a present, I must locate a proper inside holder for these tiny opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased these earrings for myself (they are my mother's birthstone) and I just love them! the color is a pretty greenish white and they really stand out. The earrings are just like on the site, so i am definitely pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Studs
 from FL,  Mar 8, 2010

Small, elegant, earrings that look great on a lady. A good choice for a "small gift" for someone you care about. If you're buying for yourself, these are a good set to complement your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Feb 13, 2010

I ordered the white gold pair and the yellow gold pair to wear in my second holes. Perfect size! I'll also wear them as a single pair of earrings. They're small but definitely adult size. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not gift worthy
 from Near the Bay, MD,  Dec 10, 2014

I read that these were small, so expected tiny stones. They don't look like real opals. The worst part is that they came loose and floating around in a plastic zip lock bag. There was no protection or backing that they were fastened to. I purchased these as a gift so that was very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings were a sweet 16 gift for my Goddaughter. I must say, they are VERY beautiful...the color is amazing! I admit, they do look a little small :( However, I have not yet seen my goddaughter wear them. Also, I really wish they would have come with a NICE jewelry box to present them in! It comes in a plain white cardboard box, and the earrings are in a plastic baggie inside!! Even when you take the earrings out of the bag, the box is way too big, and not equipped with earring holds!! I did have an old black velvet box to put them in, and they looked STUNNING against the black! She LOVED them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from IL,  Oct 5, 2009

Opal is my birthstone, and I received these as a gift for my 30th birthday. I absolutely love them! The stones are exquisite, with the iridescent color of the best opals. They almost look like pearls. They are small, but just the right size for simple, everyday studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from Riverside, RI,  Apr 28, 2008

I have been looking for a simple pair of opal earrings for quite a while. When I ordered these, I was a bit skeptical because opals can be tricky. I was pleasantly surprised to find the depth of color was excellent. I am proud to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal oval stud earrings
 from Valhalla, New York,  Dec 3, 2007

I was a little disappointed with the size when I say them in my hands. I purchase them for an adult, but I think they will be "lost" on her ears. The opal was good looking but the size not ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought