For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18 white gold square garnet earrings
 from Southern Vermont,  Mar 26, 2008

Big & beautiful!!! Very, very nice...Now I have a bunch of beautful garnet jewelry...the quality, the details, the price...one can't go wrong...and so far, everyhing I have gotten has spot on with the photos of them on the internet; description, design....I couldn't be happier except if they were free!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2013

the earrings were delivered right on time for her birthday, she loved them. I definitely recommend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a gift so I am not sure but they loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for Garnet Stud Earrings you won't go wrong in buying these. The quality for the price was amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are a perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from West Chester, PA,  Feb 20, 2012

I loved these earrings. A perfect match to a ring I purchased. However, I misjudged my own earlobes! which were too big for these earrings. Very sad, but I had to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 Jun 27, 2010

the wife loved them...and as others have said, the backs are a little chintzy. but those are easily replaced. solid 'buy' on these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 from phila pa,  Feb 24, 2010

get yourself better backs for the earrings to sit well Cut, color and setting are nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's favorite
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought these earrings for my mom. She hasn't taken them out since the day I gave them to her. They are beautiful!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh yes!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 4, 2009

These garnet earrings are just right. The garnets are eye-clear and very well matched in color and cut. The color is true garnet: a brownish/orangeish glow, not to be confused with the truer red/red of a ruby. The stones are clear and sparkle in the sunlight. They appear to be well made and are a nice size. I'm happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift!!
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2008

These were a wonderful gift. You actually get a good deal for you get! The only thing I could ask is that the earrings be put in a box but the bag was nice also!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from Western Montana,  Dec 13, 2007

These are beautiful earings. We had a hrd time finding square garnet earings to match the square necklace we bought last year. A little expensive but very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K White Gold Garnet Studs
 from California,  Nov 27, 2007

I love the deep rich color of these earrings. They are the perfect size and they have class. I would recommend these to anyone who loves garnets and they would also make a perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top