Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I ordered 3 pairs of gemstone earrings for my daughter in 14k white gold settings. These and the citrines are beautiful. The only issue with these is that the color is much lighter than that shown, but it is a gorgeous sparkling turquoise shade, and I am keeping them. I was happy to see a 14k stamp on one of the setting prongs. Good buy for the price. Thinking of getting another to see if I get a darker London blue as some of the other reviewers indicate they received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color much lighter than that shown. Color received is Swiss blue; color shown is London blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, stamped 14k on setting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Mt. Pleasant SC,  Jan 5, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. Great color and workmanship. Looks like a much more expensive pair than they really are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture, my daughter loved these.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE GOLD BLUE TOPZA STUD EARRINGS
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I GAVE THE EARRINGS AS A 16TH BIRTHDAY GIFT AND SHE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THEM. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL. I DID MAKE UP A STICKER WHICH I ATTACHED TO INDICATE THAT THEY WERE. THERE WAS NOTHING IN THE PACKAGE INDICATING 14K WHITE GOLD OR BLUE TOPAZ WHICH IS HER BIRTH STONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My! how they sparkle
 from ca,  Oct 31, 2012

Gave these to my pastor's wife for Christmas and she loved them and they looked great on her ears. The size is big enough to be noticed. Color bright, highly recommend especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the picuture and description.
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 8, 2011

I have an enhancer that matches the earrings so I was happy to find them. They work well together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much like it is pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close to what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought more than one pair
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2011

I have always liked blue topaz and ordered a pair of these for myself last summer thinking they would probably go back. They arrived fast, are quite nice sized and a really lovely deep blue. I like them so much I got my mother-in-law a pair for christmas. Great every day comfortable basic and super quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz Earrings
 from Plymouth, mn,  Oct 26, 2010

Very pretty and the color is just beautiful. The trillion is very hard to find, it matches my necklace prefectly. These will not disappoint you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

I was looking for blue topaz earrings that are simple for everyday yet nice enough to wear out for a dressy/casual dinner. Since I travel frequently, I didn't want anything expensive that I'd have to worry about losing or being stolen. These earrings are just right. The size is good, and the cut gives them sparkle and pizzazz. The post is long to prevent falling out. I didn't give them the 5th star because the color is much paler than shown in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from IL,  Feb 22, 2010

These are extremely beautiful. I've been wearing them for only a day and people cannot stop staring at them and telling me how beautiful they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2010

I bought these for my sister as a christmas present. The color is very rich and the earrings catch the light well. I would definitely recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 3, 2009

These earrings are the most beautiful shade of blue! My daughter's 17th birthday gift...Love at first sight!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but doesn't match the necklace
 from Iowa,  Jun 24, 2009

The color is darker than the necklace -- so if you are intending to purchase a matching set, go with the other Trillion cut topaz earrings. Otherwise, they are good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  May 23, 2009

These are sooo pretty- the color is deep and they sparkle! They are bigger than the photo looks--my Mom loved them! Great price and purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 25, 2009

Good size and color, very happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it...
 from Southeast, AZ,  Feb 27, 2009

purchased the earings as a gift for my wife and she was happy to wear it. Got plenty of positive comments. Looks very nice, the blue sparkles and looks like an expensive "blue diamond". I like to see it on her as its adds beauty and matches well with her light tan facial complextion. I am glad i got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hanford, CA,  Dec 11, 2008

I was surprised that these earings were actually larger then I expected them to be. Now I really feel I got a great deal. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for some beautiful earings, and good craftsmanship. It was a great value for the product you are getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling blue
 from NC,  Oct 9, 2008

Nice size and color. Sparkles nicely in the light. Recipient was happy with the gift, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top