Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amethyst
 from tampa, fl,  Jan 8, 2012

earrings were returned almost immediately...cheap quality..I did not even try them on...not worth the money at all..very disappointing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from vancouver wa,  Oct 25, 2011

they were very nice ,first jewelry ever bought on line ,was impressed for the $ ,but the backings are very small and they bend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter in clor but not to light ,better over all
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gr8 for the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Troy, IL,  Aug 4, 2011

I ordered these earrings as a gift for my daughter for her wedding. I am very impressed by the quality of these earrings for the price. They arrived only a few days after I ordered them. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture with a slightly lighter stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was excatly what it says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2013

beautiful earings - ---great color ------- fair price ------

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 27, 2012

Small but is very beautiful, the amethist is good color, well made, elegante, sparkles but is small. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is very acccurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small, the size is not what I saw on the page,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst earrings
 from St. Louis,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought these earrungs for my daughter-in-law for Christmas to match a family ring. They are exactly as described, I am delighted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color was wonderful, just what I hopped for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2012

I would would not recomend this becouse the post is to small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? The problem was the stone was ok but the post is so small it falls out of the ear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If the post was bigger and the earing was a bit larger it would nice, but as it is its to small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2011

Girlfriend loved these earrings. Excellent purchase, especially for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is slightly lighter in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality, especially for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top