Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from NYC,  Jan 11, 2014

Great product ,just as described.Good value and quality for the money. fast shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 20, 2013

Very Pretty Earrings - Amethyst Color decent - No Problems so far!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful earrings, nice workmanship. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and lovely deep purple.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from ga,  Jul 7, 2012

These earrings are more gorgeous than expected. My fiancÚ loves them stating that he's going to rock the **#% out of them at our wedding. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clear color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful!
 from Southeast Michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

What more can I say, they are perfect!!!!! The color is rich and the setting is strong, I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some of the nicest stones I've seen in awhile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings right price
 from Southern California,  Jun 3, 2012

The earrings were much better than I had anticipated. I did not expect such a nice quality stone for the price I paid. The setting was secure and attractive. The posts were not flimsy and the prongs were tight and snug around the edge of each stone. The stones themselves were cut well, had nice clarity, color both in depth and tone. These were a gift for my Goddaughter's graduation and I am pleased to have been able to present her with such a lovely gift. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not as good as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality--clear stones, rich color, nice depth of tone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and fast shipping.
 from Montgomery, Al,  Jan 4, 2012

Very fast shipping, and product looked exactly like the picture. Flawless gems and very well consturcted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second pair
 from olympia, wa,  Dec 6, 2011

These are my second pair, they are so very pretty. My only concern is the backs slipping off and loosing the earrings that way, but its a quick cheap fix. Other than that they are very beautiful and go with light to dark purple. Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely!!
 from Bristol, CT,  Apr 7, 2011

These were exactly what I wanted!! Quality is great and the size is perfect. Color is awesome. Would definitely purchase jewelry again from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 14, 2010

This item was a very nice purchase. Not too expensive and the earrings look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 22, 2010

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. However, once I put them on, my ear immediatly reacted. My left ear began hurting so much, I took one earring out. The right ear held out a little longer, but by the end of the day, that ear too was very sore. I am allergic to anything below 14k gold, but these are 14k. Also, the allergy hasn't flared up in years, so I'm at a complete lose as to why I reacted so badly to these earrings. I gave them 3 stars because they are truly beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst
 from AZ,  Feb 20, 2010

Large, good color, well-made. Not dark or light, sort of a medium purple. Good size, even a little bit bigger than I was imagining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little earrings
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

My daughter's work dress codes kept her from wearng any earrings that are big or dangling. I bought these earrlings because I thought they are good alternatives to boring gold or silver studs. The amethyst came in really pretty purple and the white gold setting is very nice too. The princess cut was also complementing. Overall, I was satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from LA,  Dec 11, 2009

I was slightly worried ordering jewelry online....BUT these earrings are great!!! My mom is going to looove them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 30, 2008

Great quality, a lot of compliments on them. Fast shipping and just as described in the ad. Thank you! Will continue to shop for jewelry on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Fairfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2008

I was worried about buying them online, but was extremely happy with them when they arrived. They are a great size, with beautiful dark purple coloring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 2, 2008

Pretty earings and a good value. The posts in the back are a little long, but unless you try sleeping in them you'll never notice it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Dec 24, 2007

These were exactly what I thought I would get. No surprises, No complaints....What you see is what you get....Very nice, my Girlfriend loved thwm and yours will too, unless she is way too materialistic, if she is, get her diamonds......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from MA,  Dec 24, 2007

I was disappointed with the cut and clarity also the studs were larger than measured on the screen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earirngs
 from Norfolk,NE,  Dec 9, 2007

I purchased these for my future sister in law as a Christmas gift. I like the quality but was hoping for a little more oomph as far as the sparkle goes. They are a nice quality though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top