Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Tecumseh, Nebraska,  Jan 11, 2014

Very good deal! I am very pleased with these earrings. Great length, the pearls and the diamonds pay homage to each other, one don't overshadow the other. Love 'em!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 15, 2014

I bought them in white gold, they look perfect on my ears, I was happy that they have clasps on the backs, so I am not likely to lose them like I have done with french hooks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be good, except...
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

These are pretty earrings and the pearls have nice luster. Except... I ordered yellow gold and it is not as shown. The little bar with the diamonds on it is shown in yellow gold in the picture. In reality, it is white gold. This gives a mixed metal color look to the earrings that I don't like. I am disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The yellow gold earrings are shown with yellow gold around the little diamonds, when that is actually in white gold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine on inspection, haven't worn them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love earrings
 from Slidell, LA,  Apr 20, 2012

I wear these very frequently, my favorite earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think the title totally described the product
 from Prunedale, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the size, but it was not due to the description. It was a perception on my part. I was wishing they were a bit longer than described. But they look very nice with my whole party social attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To a T
  • How accurate was the sizing? It actually was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings appear to be high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2011

These are beautiful earrings and were exactly what I wanted. I really like the way they dangle from my earlobe. The provided picture was very helpful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  May 26, 2011

I bought this earrings to match with my pearl diamond necklace, and it was a perfect match. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from VA,  Dec 26, 2010

Elegant, light and at a reasonable price. Ordered these to go with a necklace purchased last year by my husband. These earrings are a perect match with the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings nice
 Feb 8, 2010

The earrings were beautiful - each earring comes in a plastic bag that are then stapled together. So if you are giving this as a gift, make sure you have something to put them in...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Everyday
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 23, 2009

Love these earrings. I wear them with a simple pearl necklace quite alot for work. They are not large and this is a plus for daily work day wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from High Springs, FL,  Aug 13, 2008

Diamonds are practically nonexistent but you can see this in the photo so you shouldn't be surprised when you order these earrings. They are lovely though, and go just as nicely with jeans as with a dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamond earrings
 from Forest Lake, Minnesota,  Feb 27, 2008

The earrings were as beautiful in person as they were in the picture. They were sent out in a very timely mannar and I was very pleased with overstock.com and will definetly shop with them again. I was really suprised at how fast they sent the earrings out, I got them within three or four days, so that is very quick. They do a great job, wild acres

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings!! After I received mine I deceided to buy another pair for my mom. They hang nicely off the ear and the pearls are gorgeous! The diamonds are a little on the small side but I expected them to be small since they are only 0.05ctw. They are great for daily use and at a party! I love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but...
 from California,  May 16, 2007

I really like the pearl quality in these the oval diamonds were very nice and matched up very well. My only problem with this product was the diamond facing. They are set on a white gold backing and the diamonds just arn't dominant. It almost just seems like a shiney silver surface. My girlfriend liked the earrings and like I said the pearls were very nice but the "diamonds" weren't to my satisfaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 2, 2007

This is a really pretty earring, very elegant. And for under $100, a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 6, 2007

these earrings are beautiful! the perals are an amazing white color. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Solomons, MD,  Dec 28, 2006

I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The earrings are smaller than pictured but have a lovely tear shaped pearl. They are dainty enough to be worn everyday to the office. My only complaint is that I ordered yellow gold and received silver instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

My fiance bought these for me as part of my wedding jewelery. Although they are freshwater, they match perfectly with a strand of Akoya pearls that he also purchased for me from Overstock. We were very pleased with the quality and the speed (received in just a couple of days!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Providence, Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased these to wear to a wedding. The pearls were perfectly matched in size, shape and color. Beautiful! Great Value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2006

earrings i rcvd are smaller than those pictured (i measured) have round pearls instead of the tear shaped ones pictured. they are pretty and daintier than they appear in the pix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top