Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 12, 2015

Lovely golden color and a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NY, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

Nice big, pretty stones, they are a little difficult to get in the ears, and scarves get caught on them, but I am please with the size quality and color of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2016

These are very pretty earrings. The gold lever-back is a little thin. I'm a little worried it won't hold it's shape once they are used. They were a gift and have not been worn yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anytime anywhere items. Looks great.
 May 7, 2016

Wonderful piece. I wish it was a little bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Beauties
 Mar 30, 2016

Love these drop earrings....dressy or casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 and Chic
 Jan 13, 2016

Love these. Very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 15, 2015

I purchased these earrings for my sister. She loved them! They are very pretty and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 4, 2015

Very happy with earrings ,sturdy and large enough to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m hamilton
 Aug 21, 2015

There my go any where earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Citrine Earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful but not prominent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colored citrine earrings
 May 20, 2015

Love the quality and size of these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance!
 Apr 1, 2015

Lovely understated elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

I have several pairs of Kabella leverback gemstone earrings, and while I was skeptical about the color of the citrines, which can be dull, I was delighted with these. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and clear
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2014

Bright and clear citrine that adds color to all my "autumn" wardrobe. They are simple enough to wear everyday. They are a good choice if you are looking for something not so small or not so big, but just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 15, 2013

They are so beautiful and I love them so much! I have been wearing them every day since receiving them, although I have lots of other types of earrings. And the shipping was fast. Thanks Overstock. Will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? highly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are of high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful expensive looking earrings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought these for my mother in law for her birthday--she has not taken them off in months! They are very comfortable, look beautiful, and the stone is a nice size for every day wear and even classy events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2013

The earrings are quite nice, look great on and very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color and cut
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 1, 2012

I love these earrings. One of my favorites. Very good quality and beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Southern Georgia,  May 8, 2012

I purchased these as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. They're beautiful! I think she'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought these as part of a set with a ring and necklace. Beautiful and good quality. Would strongly reccomend. Great color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought