For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 15, 2013

They are so beautiful and I love them so much! I have been wearing them every day since receiving them, although I have lots of other types of earrings. And the shipping was fast. Thanks Overstock. Will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? highly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful expensive looking earrings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought these for my mother in law for her birthday--she has not taken them off in months! They are very comfortable, look beautiful, and the stone is a nice size for every day wear and even classy events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2013

The earrings are quite nice, look great on and very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color and cut
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 1, 2012

I love these earrings. One of my favorites. Very good quality and beautiful color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Southern Georgia,  May 8, 2012

I purchased these as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. They're beautiful! I think she'll love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought these as part of a set with a ring and necklace. Beautiful and good quality. Would strongly reccomend. Great color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 25, 2011

The earrings are stunning. I just wish they weren't so delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The citrines were beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Citrine Earrings
 from Houston,Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

Gave the errings to daughter, they fit her ears well and were tighter on my ears and much harder to insert in ear lobe. Other wise very beauty errings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear to item
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clear Citirine stones and they matched well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Madera, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

The earrings were larger than we anticipated which were were pleased to discover. My wife finds them to be so comfortable that she even sleeps with them on which is not normally the case. They have a nice color and quality feel to them as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were larger than we anticipated, yet comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are pleased with the quality of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NY, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

Nice big, pretty stones, they are a little difficult to get in the ears, and scarves get caught on them, but I am please with the size quality and color of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine earings
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I am extremely pleased with the size and quality of the citrine earings I purchased. Based on the price I didn't expect them to be as nice as they are! Will be doing more shopping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Earrings 11030142
 from Bath, UK,  Sep 26, 2009

I am very pleased with prompt delivery. Thank you very much ! The earrings are beautiful ! Citrine is very rich color and very good size. They mutch my pendant for which I could not find earrings with Citrine of such size for a long time. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leverback Earrings
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2009

Very nice, the craftsmanship is top notch. They are comfortable enough to sleep in and the most important thing is that she loves them ( :

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine earrings
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 6, 2008

These Citrine drop earrings were purchased to wear to an afternoon wedding and they are perfect. Simple, but elegant in style and workmanship. The leverback closing was essential for ease and comfort in wearing them and I'm delighted with them. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Whittier CA,  Sep 18, 2008

I have hunted around on other websites, TV sites, and department a couple of department stores for a pair of citrine earrings that were not too small. No one could match this price for the size of the stones. These are lovely gemstones, and a good size for the price. I also bought these earrings with the amethyst stones at Overstock and am equally pleased with my citrines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine earbobs
 from virginia,  Jul 24, 2008

Citrine matches a ring from a renowned jeweler given to me on retirement in color, cut and clarity. Setting is lightweight and comfortable, and the stone captures and then scatters the sunlight...a touch of summer warmth all year...flattering shape and design. Perfect gift also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Midwest,  Apr 18, 2008

Nice size, nice color, good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear as a picture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 9, 2008

I purchased these earrings to go with a 6 carat citrine ring my husband had given me for my birthday. The size and color of the earrings were great as well as the simple design. Large enough to be seen, but not too big. I have purchased jewelry in the past and have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of time
 from Boston,  Jan 12, 2012

I could not have been more disapointed. They even came in a plastic bag and a 5 cent paper box. I was to embarassed to give them as a present so I returned. When I say cheap, I mean REALLY cheap. What a waste of time. The only silver lining is they were easy to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap,Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top