Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these ear rings, bought them twice!
 from Upper Lake, Ca.,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought these couple years ago, lost one and got another pair. Took the single and had a baling applied and use it for necklace. So it was all good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Mom
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I purchased these for my mom as a gift. She loves them and wears them quite a bit. I'd recommend these to anyone who wants a nice pair of studs. They are a conservative size, but nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty garnet earrings
 from NE,  Sep 20, 2011

I am so happy with this purchase. I had been looking for a pair of 14k gold garnet earrrings to match a garnet necklace. These are perfect. I am so pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were actually prettier when I received them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size and color
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2011

pleased with the size , color and quality of the gemstone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality gem stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet stud earrings
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 19, 2010

Most pleased with my earrings-beautiful color and clarity...and they arrived so quickly...thanks so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Stud Earrings
 from Mounds, Ok,  Jul 26, 2010

Beautiful color and a nice size. I bought these for my aunt and she loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Atlanta,  May 26, 2010

I bought these for my mom and she absolutely loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square garnets
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2007

The color and finish of the earrings is excellent. Great quality and very fair price. They were just as presented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect for a Trojan fan!
 from Palos Verdes CA,  Oct 23, 2014

This was a really nice gift. The size was substantial enough without being too large and the gold was dainty but elegant. Garnet can be brownish and the pair I received did have a slight brown cast but was still cranberry enough and translucent that they made a perfect gift for a USC student and would make perfect christmas earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garner Square Earrings
 from Houston,Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

I woud recommend this for small ears and a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone much clearer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garnet especially clean and clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Columbia,SC,  May 15, 2012

This was my first time to buy from these people and they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top