For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Dec 3, 2013

Citrine is my birthstone so I've been looking for just the right pair. I really like them paired with 14K yellow gold. I usually go for round studs for my second ear hole but I saw these and had to have them. They look great on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fall color
 from California,  Sep 23, 2011

These earrings are very close to what the picture shows you. The citrine stone color is on the darker side as opposed to lighter citrine color that is found sometimes. I bought these to go with a necklace I purchased here at O and they do not match what so ever. :o) But that is ok, I have other citrine earrings that, it turns out, I bought here at the O a short while ago that work nicely. I will use these earrings with other pieces of jewelry I already have. No reason to send them back when there is nothing wrong with them. I'll just add them to my collection. :o)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Burlington VT,  Sep 13, 2011

smaller than I expected and not a deep golden color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is much lighter- I was expecting deep orange/gold and the actual earrings are a lightish yellow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Maine, Maine,  Dec 4, 2010

Perfect match for the citrine ring I bought through overstock, as well...they're very pretty..as for the pouch and the white plain box they came in..oh well, I only care for what inside it! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but light.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 9, 2010

The earrings are a lot lighter (weight) than I expected but overall they are very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 23, 2009

I brought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved them. I thought they looked great as well when I received them and was very pleased with the price I paid! The packaging however to me was not impressive at all! I had to find something else to put the earrings in as they came in a small zip loc baggie. UGH! (Reason for 4 star rating). Anyway after less than 6 months I believe my boyfriend went to a conference and left them in his hotel room when he checked out! We called the hotel and spoke with the Housekeeping Manager and of course no one said they had found them. Such a waste of a great gift. I guess someone else is enjoying them now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine earrings
 from New Mexico,  Sep 9, 2009

The earrings are beautiful. I was worried that may not be the deep gold color I wanted, but they were just like the picture on line. They are perfect with a ring I purchased earlier from Overstock. I could not be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight but pretty
 from OHIO,  Aug 16, 2009

I like these earrings--they match my citrine necklace and are just the right size, however, I find the weight of the gold to be just a tad light...but then again, they were pretty cheap. The appear well-made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square gemstone earings
 from chicago,  Mar 8, 2008

I gifted these to my wife for Valentine's. The other reviews were good and looked nice so I bought them, however they are small and do not have as much lustre as it looked. For the price, I think I should have bought something else. My wife is too nice to say that she did not like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 from Wellsville, MO,  Jan 5, 2008

The earrings are lovely - exactly as represented - and appear well-made. The internal packaging was attractive and the shipment arrived in just over a week - during mid- December, which was much appreciated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Georgious!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 13, 2007

These earrings are beautiful and a great value. The citrine has a nice rich warm hue and the size of the earrings are just perfect! The picture on the website just doesn't do them justice. I wear them everyday and consider them a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy...
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2007

The earrings look great and are of high quality. No complaints. The color looks better in person than on the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top