Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl Diamond Earrings
 from Copperas Cove, Tx,  Dec 13, 2011

THIS EARRING IT PERFECT FOR KIDS. NOT ADULT EARS. WAY TOO SHORT AND SMALL FOR US ADULT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for my wedding. Although I have purchased many pieces of jewelry on overstock, I feel as if they were all very similiar in appearance to what was pictured and I was rarely disappointed. These earrings were just too small and fragile. Any diamonds are really hard to see and there isn't any sparkle. The dangling pearls look nice though and they look good worn as casual pearl earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from Baghdad Iraq,  Sep 7, 2007

I bought these for my 2 year anniversary with my wife while I was in Iraq. I was lucky enough to be home for the anniversary and got to watch her open them. She absolutely loved them! She's never owned pearls before and didn't want to take them off. They look great and were well worth the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 11, 2010

Beautiful, delicate earrings! I purchased them for my bridesmaids and they were really excited to wear them. Looked gorgeous. The are delicate but they are a nice quality - diamonds are not large by any means, but big enough to add a bit of sparkle! Would definately recommend them =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 19, 2010

These were exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the quality and they look great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

Order shipped fast. These earrings are very elegant, some comments suggested the earrings wold be smaller than the description suggested, but they are true the size listed. They are small pearls, but they are very beautiful as is the setting. I was not at all disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Berea, Ky.,  Jun 19, 2010

The earrings are beautiful, more than expected. I have ordered items before and have never been disappointed with their products. The prices are reasonable, delivery is reasonably fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishes
 from Saint Charles, Missouri,  Apr 27, 2010

I love this necklace and think it will be perfect for my daughter for her wedding day. However, I couldn't find a matching necklace. I really wish things like this were featured in sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter/smaller
 from UT,  Apr 24, 2010

The pearls are pretty and the earrings are quite good quality but they are much smaller and less dramatic than they appear onscreen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings, not great but nice
 from New York NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I was not convinced when I received them. The package was simply horrible (earrings where taped to a cardboard piece!) and I simply could not offer them as a gift with this cheap-looking package. At the end, my sister loved the earrings, so it is still a three star purchase. With a nice package, it could have been four stars, but definitely not five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought these as a graduation gift for my sister and she liked them alot. They are very pretty, but they are small. I am not sure I would have bought these at the price I paid, if I had seen them in person. However, I do think that they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2009

These are very small. They are pretty, but smaller than the picture suggests. I am not sure these are a good deal.Arrived via US mail smashed flat and the posts were both bent down.Disappointing. Not a great gift to give!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from colorado,  Nov 12, 2009

Excellent quality, fast service. I bought several for gifts with the same excellent quality and fast service each time I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from ATL,  Oct 5, 2009

I love these earrings. They are very dainty and look great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than photo
 Sep 9, 2009

These earrings arrived quickly and look even better in person than on the net!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2009

The earrings are perfect for my daughter's wedding next week. They are smaller than I expected but are still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than pictured but sweet
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2009

These earrings are tiny compared to the photo. It is hard to believe that the pearl is 6.5-7 mm. It appears more like 5 mm. The diamonds are miniscule. They magnified the photo by quite a lot on the website. However, I decided not to return these. They were an impulse buy, and the price was quite moderate, Even though they are so small, I've decided they are delicate and sweet. Just be prepared for smaller than advertised. They are still quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2008

I love them!!! I searched high and low and ordered many earrings trying to find the perfect ones to wear to my wedding this month, and finally found the perfect pair :) They are beautiful. Perfect length, right amount of sparkle. Glad I purchased these, good value. Pearls were not perfect but if they were the price would have been very high, plus I tend to be really picky. lol. They are a keeper and will definitely wear them for other occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denton, TX,  Jun 12, 2008

These earrings are so beautiful. They are petite and delicate and I love them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrrings
 from Templeton, CA,  May 13, 2008

Very nice quality, price, and delivery. Received in 2 days on regular shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought