Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a really nice size!
 May 24, 2016

These have a little sparkle and nice huge pearls. The luster is very nice too. I would definitely get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty!
 Dec 2, 2015

I bought it for my girlfrend & she just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 Aug 20, 2015

They look gorgeous. I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 7, 2015

these are just so beautiful and classy. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 4, 2012

As described, rapid shipping. Excellent transaction Will use again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than comparable at retail outlets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Northeastern Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2011

These are perfect for me as they are elegant but not too overwhelming. I wanted pearl earrings with a white gold base. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from MS,  Feb 25, 2011

very nice earrings, arrived quickly! the only thing I would change would be to put them in a felt box vs a leather draw string pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Orleans,  Feb 6, 2011

Great earrings for the phone. You really do not even feel them once you get used to the weight. They are a little heavy . They are great for day or evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl/diamond earrings
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 7, 2011

Earrings arrived sooner than expected in nice packaging and mint condition. They are just what I wanted. You can dress them up or down; the size is perfect and the diamonds add the right amount of sparkle. I love these earrings and wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought