Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a lot of gold
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 5, 2014

the gold edge around these earrings is sparse, they would look nicer if it were more thick. the pearl quality is not very nice either.. not a lot of luster... I would pass and look else where

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great prices great value
 from alabama,  Apr 6, 2014

I'm so glad I took the time to check out overstock .com. I lost one earring and foun a set for a lot less than what I paid for the original and I'm overjoyed now have a extra because they look exactly the same,product meet the description given under product, love the promo codes too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture deceptive
 from Colorado,  Apr 1, 2014

I was trying to match a ring I've had for several years. My ring is 14K gold, set with a large mabe pearl. The pearl is shaped like an egg yolk - raised blister of pearl in the center with an area of "egg white" around the pearl and set in a 14K gold rim, very similar to the picture shown in the ad. However, the earrings do not have the flat area surrounding the raised center. This greatly detracts from the appearance and is not a true mabe pearl. I was very disappointed as the color of the pearl and the setting is just perfect. Only the shape is not pleasing. I sent the earrings back for a refund.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 29, 2013

I've wanted mabe pearl earrings for years, but the price was more than I was willing to pay. These fit the bill (no pun intended) perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price - butterfly backs are tiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant earrings
 from houston, tx,  May 16, 2013

I like the size of the pearls as they are large enough to make a statement. I feel like they would go with any of your pearl pieces you may already own. They are not to heavy so they are comfortable and secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SC,  Mar 27, 2013

I did not think that the actual one would look good. But to my surprise, its look better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from London, UK,  Jun 20, 2012

Very happy with the earrings. Quick postage and earrings exactly as described on the website. Would definitely purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Fairfield, IL,  Apr 27, 2012

I bought these as an anniversary gift for my girlfriend. She really loves big earrings, so these were perfect. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, these are very nice, real pearl and gold earrings. The only thing I wish had been different would be that they had come in more gift appropriate packaging, such as a small jewelry box, instead of the cheesey red felt bag they came in. Overall a good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, I wish there were more descriptive photos of this item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mabe pearl earrings
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 18, 2011

Am very pleased with my purchase and the promptness of the delivery. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top