Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 10, 2015

I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter - its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2016

This is one of the tiniest bracelets I have ever bought for my friends little girl, she is two years old and it fits perfect... So pretty on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RF
 Jan 6, 2016

So adorable! It is so cute on my grand daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kittyict
 Dec 20, 2015

This little bracelet is so adorable. When I was a little girl, it would have absolutely delighted me! Unfortunately, due to family problems, I won't be seeing the little girl I purchased it for and have been unable to locate her mother. so sad, I'll have to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Nov 19, 2015

Grand daughters love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junior 18k overlay bangle
 Feb 8, 2015

edges were to shape and could only fit a newborn if much bigger it would do for a much older little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

I got this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas this year and when it came in the mail I just had to give it to her early!! This is her first "real" piece of jewelry and she loves it. She hasn't taken it off since she got it last week. She has played and taken a bath in it and it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

The size is for a child 4 and under, or one with a small wrist. Otherwise, a nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry love is blossoming!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 26, 2013

My heart swelled as my 2 year old great niece opened her birthday gift and her eyes lit up. "Cupe! Thank you!". Her word for cute. She wore it the rest of her party and loved marvelous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bracelet actually is a little more oval, with a clasp which is a good thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely, well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate elegance
 from Sofia, Bulgaria,  Feb 27, 2013

Elegant and fine piece of jewellery for little girls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought