Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 29, 2007

The silver finish on the item has a bubble and when I took it to be engraved they would not, they feared the finish would flake off. A waste of time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very precious!
 from cape may, nj,  Dec 7, 2011

The bangle is so adorable and tiny. I did receive it very scratched but I'm giving it to a 16 month old so I didn't waste my time returning it. This is the first product from overstock that I have received damaged which makes me hesitant to purchase jewelry again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate. It is a plain ss bangle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good. It is slightly adjustable for longer wear too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bagle actually came in all scratched up. I am very dissatisfied about that but considering I am gifting it to a 16 month old I am not going to waste my time returning it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from ct.,  May 31, 2011

Beautiful bracelet. My 15mo daughter wears it daily and does not try to take it off. I even bought 2 more as gifts for my nieces. Only problem has been getting them engraved as things remembered wont do it as it is not flat and the local jewelers want to charge up to 40$. I figure might fit an infant 6-8 mo to 3yo

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little wrist
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased the Infant Cuff for my niece. It fits her perfectly! She doesn't bother with it. It is not a hazard for her to have it on as it fits close to the wrist. The cuff is thin so if the infant you are intending to give this to have a chunky wrist this might not be the right choice. It will be a great keepsake when she gets older to see something so small once fit her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 5, 2011

I gave this bracelet as a gift to my Goddaughter, she is 2 months old and although the bracelet was loose it could be bent slightly to fit her. It will definitely fit her for years to come and I hope she is as happy wearing it as I was giving it. I was hoping to get it engraved but the jewelry stores i went to said it was to small. I was impressed with the quality of the bracelet, it's very pretty and simple. I liked that it didn't have any sharp edges to injure the baby, it give me peace of mind giving it as a gift. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it.
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 2, 2007

I bought 2 one for my 2 year daughter and her niece. They were very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luckysgirl
 Jan 15, 2016

Very nice, more substantial than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Aug 21, 2015

great price for this piece, bought it for niece's baptism. only had it a little while before it was lost, but soild piece that was a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bracelet but disappointed in packaging.
 from jacksonville, florida,  Jul 7, 2014

I loved the bracelet and had it engraved for granddaughter's first birthday. It was great quality and just what I wanted. Box it was shipped in was stained and damaged. I had to run around to find another box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT OVERLY IMPRESSED
 from New Jersey,(SHORE),  Jul 10, 2013

TO ME, I THOUGHT THIS BRACELET WAS ON THE THIN SIDE. THE PICTURE MAKES THE EDGES LOOK MORE ROUNDED. IT IS MORE FLAT METAL, (CHEAPEST LOOKING) IF THAT MAKES SENSE. GOING TO KEEP IT ANYWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant Cuff
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my infant granddaughter. The bracelet is very nice, good quality. I had it engraved with no problem. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from MONTEBELLO CALIFORNIA,  Dec 25, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS BRACELET FOR MY FIVE YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED ITS NOT HEAVY,NOT TOO FANCY OR EXTRAVAGANCE ITS JUST SIMPLE AND ELEGANT I LOVE IT, EVERYWHERE WILL GO, PEOPLE WILL ASK FOR THE STORE AND I WILL MENTION OVERSTOCK.COM I LOVE IT THE PRICE VERY VERY GOOD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXECELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty and Sweet
 from Eureka, CA,  May 25, 2011

Purchased for my niece. Very simple, and sweet. A great gift for a baby shower!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful baby bracelet!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 26, 2011

This bracelet is dainty and simply stated, not like a lot of other bracelets that are too "heavily decorated" and "gaudy" for an infant. This one is just perfect! I am anxious to give it to my daughter-in-law at her baby shower. I know she will love it. I have been looking for a bracelet like this for a long time and never found any that were quite right and reasonablye priced, until now. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 5, 2011

Yes I would recommend this to a friend. I am thinking about purchasing another for a baby gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Northern CA,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my granddaughter's first Christmas and her parents loved it. I wasn't certain at what age it would fit her, and it looks like she would be about 3 or so and could wear it up to ~10 years old. It has a nice weight to it and the edges are slightly rolled. The only problem I had was getting it engraved as the typical places in malls only engrave on flat surfaces. Great value and I received it in less than a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ahoskie, NC,  Dec 19, 2010

The bracelet was very pretty. We had it engraved at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from las vegas,  Dec 15, 2010

I received this with the usual very timely mailing service offered by Overstock. Very cute and I had it engraved with a baby girls name. I bought it as a baby shower gift and was very satisfied that it fit in my budget and there was no other gift like it at the shower. Every baby shower has multiples of things they may or may not use but this bracelet is super cute and you know it will be kept forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infant cuff
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 26, 2010

I got this for a new baby gift, The mom LOVED it, It is very shiny and so so cute for little baby girl... I had it engraved with her name and it was Perfect... Things remembered did the engraving with no problem but it did double the cost of the gift which was ok since it is not expensive anyway... but I would definitely recommend this! thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterking cuff bracelet
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 2, 2010

I am very pleased with this item. I bought it for my great granddaughter and it is the perfect gift for engaqving her name on. She can wear this for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought