Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Dec 11, 2015

A dainty addition to a simple outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

I get so many compliments when I wear this necklace. The chain did break but replaced it with a better quality one. Charm is beautifully detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore
 Jun 19, 2015

I love the necklace. I replaced the chain with something I liked better. I wear it often and always receive compliments on it. I even purchased a second one for my BFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than picture
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 31, 2013

Love, love my tree of life...I took it out of the box, tried it on and have not taken it off...!! It's so pretty, spiritual in feeling 'cause the branches represent my family!! I recommend it 100%,,, thanks overstock for this great item!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than picture
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 31, 2013

Love, love my tree of life...I took it out of the box, tried it on and have not taken it off...!! It's so pretty, spiritual in feeling 'cause the branches represent my family!! I recommend it 100%,,, thanks overstock for this great item!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tree of Life
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

Beautifully detailed and dainty pendant and chain. Exactly what i was looking for! You won't be disappointed if a Tree of Life is what you seeki

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Smaller than I expected
 from Cochrane, AB,  Dec 10, 2012

Nice looking tree of life pendant. Not very big. Seems to be of good quality Comes with chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I may have not read the sizing correctly as its much smaller than I was anticipating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of good quality. It is a Christmas gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made..
 from Lancaster CA.,  Oct 30, 2012

Best looking tree of life I was able to find. All the other do not have this grest detailing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very high..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought