Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 23, 2015

This was purchased for my 10 year old son who wanted a cross...very pretty and well made! It is small so I do not recommend for an adult :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S. Crucifix
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice, all three of my granddaughters really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 21, 2013

I love this necklace. The chain is strong and the cross is absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 from pa,  Jul 21, 2013

this is a cross for a small child. it is very tiny. not what I was looking for. this is not for an adult to wear. keep looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cross , I kept this one for myself.
 from Md,  Jun 21, 2013

I think stainless is a beautiful metal, shines up easy and looks like silver

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great,, wasn't heavy etc, just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross
 from Maine,  Jun 19, 2013

This cross is exactly what I wanted. I was looking for one that had detail without being really big. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love shopping at Overstock
 from ME,  Apr 4, 2013

I was surprised at first to see how small it was but I love it and wouldn't part with it. It is shiny and had good detail. The chain that came with it was not what I want so I ordered what I want from Overstock. Together, they make a very nice look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to know how small/large it was but the quality and detail were accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was hard to know how small/large it was but the quality and detail were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely detailed, shiny and of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from colorado,  Aug 16, 2012

i hope to find more products from this person I certainly buy more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Crucifix
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 14, 2011

The Silver Crucifix and chain was of good quality. Very pleased; It was absolutely beautiful. I would order again as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very surprised when received necklace that it was more beautiful than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO SMALL PERFECT FOR A CHILD
 from savannah ga,  Jul 24, 2011

tHE PICTURES ON LINE WERE BIG BUT WHEN I RECIEVED THE CROSS IT WAS SMALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS BIGGER OLINE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT AT ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dainty
 from NY,  May 9, 2011

I bought this for my 7 year old grandson. The chain is much too dainty for him, but the crucifix easily changed to a sturdier chain, and he loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver crucifix necklace
 from Cleveland,  Jan 21, 2011

I love my necklace and the way it shines. I had to purchase one for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Dec 28, 2010

Bought as Christmas gifts for my granddaughters, when came very beautiful. Quality was excellent and I think the purchase was an exceptional buy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from claremont, nc,  Dec 18, 2010

shipping time excellent. product just as described. great purchase price. several purchases made and all have a very quick shipping time and are exactly as described on website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jan 9, 2009

I bought this necklace for my daughtre and she loves it.I put it on her and she waers it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought