Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from MICHIGAN,  Nov 18, 2009

I love them and have them on every day. Thank you !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design
 Sep 11, 2008

Though these are very pretty, they do not hang correctly when worn. The large stone angles/faces downward, mostly due to its weight and the earring hook design, so they appear crooked. I would not recommend them. I returned mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful! They are a great addition to my jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Stone very large but gourgous My daughter wore them for her wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these new "Tressa " leverback earrings
 from Swarthmore,Pa.,  Jul 7, 2014

Just received these beautiful earrings today, they are very pretty,they really sparkle,especially when the sun shines on them.. they can be worn for dress or everyday. I know I will enjoy them.. they also would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun clasp erring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

these are so much fun. these look like i just bought these at a jewler. there really fun and the claps worrks great this is of great qualitly. and i truly love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not of good quality - Broke first wear!
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 25, 2012

Would not recommend - They broke the first time I wore them. Not happy - poor quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are pretty earrings - like they look online
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality - Broke on First wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lever Back Earrings
 from Albany NY,  Apr 25, 2012

These were nice earrings for the price. After trying them on, I found they didn't go well with what I had planned them for, so returned them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these
 from Grand Rapids, MIchigan,  Apr 14, 2012

I was at first disappointed that the picture really does not portray this product accurately. I mean, these stones are outlandishly large, Secondly, the hinge-back on one of the earrings snapped right off the first time I tried to put it on my ear. I threw them away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAZZLING!!
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

I FELL IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT WITH THESE EARRINGS! I READ THE REVIEWS AND WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED ABOUT THE MULTIPLE REPORTS OF THE EARRINGS BEING HEAVY AND HANGING SLIGHTLY BACK. I BOUGHT THEM ANYHOW, AND IT IS TRUE THAT THE WEIGHT OF THE STONE MAKES THE EARRINGS HANG BACK A LITTTLE, BUT THEY ARE STILL VERY BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS. IT DOESN'T BOTHER ME AT ALL AND I GET COMPLIMENTS DAILY ON THEM. I HAVE SINCE BOUGHT SEVERAL MORE SETS OF EARRINGS. GREAT EARRINGS AT A GREAT PRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY--WELL MADE DURABLE STERLING, DAZZLING CZ'S
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, could be better quality
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought these to match a necklace to make a set, they are the perfect match. I wish they were a little better quality, I had to buy a second pair after one lever just simply broke off. Also-You have to wear the little clear backs despite the lever back to make them hang right, they are too heavy for the width of the lever back mechanism- unless I guess if you have really fat earlobes. I love the look of them and cannot find anything exactly like them anywhere else or I would have bought them elsewhere becasue of the quality flaws. No one has ever asked me if they are real, as hardly anyone would have such huge stones in each ear unless they were fabu rich but they really look pretty and I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stem is a little too big-must wear the invisible backs to keep balanced
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are huge (over 2 carrat each) and blingy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first pair (just one) broke after a few months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa sterling silver cz lever back earrings
 from Niceville. Flordia,  Sep 3, 2011

lever back would not open properly, it broke off, not ever purchase again, cheaply made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, cheap product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 30, 2011

Very pretty and good quality. The main stone is about a 2 carat size. A smaller stone would look more believable and hang better on the ear. Despite that, I'm keeping them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ earrings
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2011

I am very activeI and don't like anything too heavy or dangly but I always wear earrings. These are perfect for everyday or dressier occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY true to color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size! Not too big, not too small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from 84107,  Apr 12, 2011

Earrings looks great. Made from .925 silver. Just as pictured

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bronx,  Mar 21, 2011

Just doesnt sit in earlobe correctly to view the earrings full potential. Otherwise very lovely earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER DEAL!
 from DEVILLE, LA,  Dec 15, 2010

THESE EARRINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL. THEY ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE PAIR. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2010

These are cheap looking, hang forward (the wire is the wrong shape), returning...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they were a bit smaller
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2009

I think the large stones are a bit too large to be believable as real...i'd say about 2ct in each ear..at least.They also don't hang perfectly--because the stone is too big.They are very pretty and sparkly...but would be PERFECT if just a bit smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Michigan,  Jul 25, 2009

Shipping was very fast, and the earrings are beautiful. However, one earring's lever back isn't made right... it doesn't close quite all the way, the alignment is a little off. It works, it's fine, but it's just not quite right. It's not a real secure fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought