Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfection!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

Love this rose ring! It does run a size large, so I ordered a 6 instead of 7 but it fits perfectly! And it is actually a more stunning version of rose rings that I have seen on other sites. Recommend it!! Looks beautiful on the finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, the ring looks almost exacty like the photo. However, the workmanship could be a bit better. Mainly, you can tell where the silver was soldered together. That isn't a problem if its on the back of the ring but mine is on the petal on the right of the ring - therefore, it is apparent. The shipping was quick and the size fits. Would have been a 5 if the workmanship was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad but not great
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2010

The rose is a nice size, but doesn't look as great as I thought it would. It's little bit too flat and from afar it looks like a spiral or a coiled snake. The leaves would be nicer if they were not placed on top of the rose, but sideways. I'll wear it with a simple ring side by side to tone it down a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kiss from a rose
 from Newtown, CT,  Nov 10, 2007

this ring is gorgeous! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it and I love it! the only flaw is that the leaf/stem part of it gets stuck on clothes and stuff sometimes but other than that, its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Rosey!
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2006

I just received my ring today and I absolutely love it. The online picture does not do it justice. The oddity of it caught my attention; and I fell in love with it instantly. I can't wait to show it to my friends and family. I also received the ring much sooner than I expected...excellent bonus. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 10, 2015

love it, wear it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self employed
 Mar 7, 2015

Loved the design on this ring and it's so gorgeous to wear at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Feb 12, 2015

Love thus ring. It was a sister ring and she loved it also. I used it as a thumb ring, it didn't break me out at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2014

Because the ring is so shiny, it resemble more of a steel quality than siver. The rose was also puttied onto the ring and fell apart after the first week of wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2014

I ordered this ring because it was in my size (have fat fingers) and silver (my favorite). It is very pretty and I wear it at least once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Desoto, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring was tarnished. Had to polished it. I like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Ring
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

I wear this ring on my pinkie, it looks so pretty. It seems to be a little big, so will have to have it resized so I don't loose it. The way it is made with the Vine going up, it makes a perfect ring for the pinkie. I love it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Ring
 from Panama City, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this ring, and my friends and family think that it is very nice as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice...
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

A bit high standing, but nice. Like the 'rose' for summer rings and outings!! Bridal showers. Fun but short wearing events are better. Vine takes some getting use to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose ring
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful. Good quality. Correct sizing. Great for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely rose
 from New jersey,  Mar 27, 2013

I am please with my purchase. I wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ring and nicely detailed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

I have had other Rose rings, but none were this substantial. The leaves and/or petals always seem to bend. These leaves aren't going anywhere and the ring is just plain gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is much better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality Sterling Silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rose Ring
 from So Cal,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered the Rose Ring for myself and I love it. It has beautiful detail and texture in the rose and leaves. The finish is very smooth making it comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit my finger as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a nice piece of casual jewelry that will last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

Very pretty ring but not for everyday use. It tends to catch on knits or loose clothing. But it is very eye-catching and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorite's
 from new jersey,  Sep 15, 2012

This is one of my favorite pieces. It was very reasonably priced and it is 3 dimensional but also flat so it doesn't catch on clothing etc. I receive many complements and love to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought