Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

Great quality, looks authentic and much nicer in person...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Vintage Art Deco Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 17, 2013

This stunning ring has an antique flair reminiscent of vintage art deco. It's brilliance is not captured in the photo, nor is it's size! The two-toned white and yellow gold makes the scrollwork on the shank beautiful and unique. And the baguettes on the gallery are spectacular, as is the large center stone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful, stylin' look
 from Riverdale, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Powerful look, although clearly not fooling anyone, this ring is really fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks just like it appears on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bang for your buck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Looker!!
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2012

I purchased this ring for myself and after a year it still gets compliments. Has not tarnished nor lost it's brilliance! I would recommend this to anyone who wants the 'bling' without the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and clarity is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big to be true
 from Philly suburbs,  May 8, 2012

I needed a stand-in diamond for my real one that needs to be downsized due to recent weight lost. I knew it wouldn't look as real, but hoped at quick glance, you couldn't tell. Well this stone was to big to pull that off and a bit gaudy. I sent it back. I loved the styling and setting, just wish the stone had been smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa two-tone cubic zirconia ring
 from New York,  May 7, 2012

I bought this for my twin sister a little surprise. I fell in love with it the moment I saw the ring. Beautiful and stone is sparkly, just the right size and just a great ring. My sister adores this ring - so much her taste.. So much substance for the $$$$. If this is your style and you like bling w/a different setting this is for you. The setting is very beautiful. Once again Kudos Overstock!!! My sister is still talking about her "Bling ring"> Tks xxoo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

I was looking for a classy two tone ring when I came across this on the O website. It is beautiful, well made and draws lots of compliments when I wear it. Although the cubic is very large, the ring styling pulls it off beautifully leaving anyone who sees it to question whether it just might be the real deal. I do not wear this ring everyday, so I am unable to say whether the gold will stay bright or wear off, but otherwise you will not find anything of better quality for the price if you are looking for a classy ring with lots of bling! I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was more beautiful than it appeared in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality appears to be very good. I do not wear this ring every day, so that may be a consideration if you want the gold to stay bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Two-Tone Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Cooper City Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought the Tressa ring as a birthday gift for myself, and I am totally in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top