Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

I lost my wedding ring :( and was looking for something to replace it while we actually saved up the money to buy another one, but with a ring this perfect I DONT EVEN FEEL the need to get a real diamond ring! ITS PERFECT!! IT LOOKS REAL!! its beautiful!! I was so nervous to get it, i felt it would look ugly or totally fake and cheap, but this is a gorgeous ring! The stones are perfectly aligned and aren't TOO big to make it look like its not a real diamond ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring !
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordered this ring on February 6 and received it a few days later. I was skeptical about the way it was going to look compared to the real thing. I've worn this ring almost constantly since I received it. I've showered with it, washed my hands with it, slept with it, and washed dishes with it on. It looks great with no peeling or discoloration. I'm guessing that it does not have any coating, such as rhodium, on it. I cannot tell the difference between this and a real diamond. My stones were clear. I was worried that the finish would look too shiny and "silver-ish", but it does not. The only negative thing that I could say about this ring is that it does not really sit flat to your finger, and it will scratch. I'm sure that this would be true with any prong-set ring, though. Overall, I would recommend this ring to someone looking for a replacement for their diamond. I don't have any experience with large diamonds, so I wouldn't know how to compare point for point, but this one does look very similar to a diamond to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Dallas,  Sep 14, 2009

Like others, I bought this ring to wear on vacation so I could leave my real diamonds at home. When the package arrived, my feelings were a bit mixed. It LOOKED good, but it felt so lightweight. I wondered how it would hold up. I shouldn't have wondered! It is well made and strong enough to wear every day. And the compliments come every time I wear it. The ring is quite lovely, and the stones are the right size as to be believeable. In fact, I wore it to work for the first time shortly after my husband sold his business, and my coworkers were convinced it was real, an upgrade from my original engagement ring! I let them think that for a few days and then confessed the truth. I had to get out the Overstock receipt to prove it is made up of CZs! Now I wear it frequently when I'm wearing other silver jewelry (my real engagement ring is set in yellow gold). Although I could easily replace it at a VERY modest price if it were lost or stolen, I'd be upset to lose this beauty! Thank you, Overstock.com for another great product. I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring...love it!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Oct 5, 2011

I am very happy with this ring. I get many compliments on it, and no one knows it's not a real diamond (well maybe the pros do, but not my friends and family :-).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly what the ring looks like, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ 3 Stone Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2010

This ring is incredibly beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It sparkles like crazy. I have small hands and was concerned with the size of the stones being too large but these are the perfect size. The side stones add the extra sparkle you wouldn't expect. I was worried the side stones would bother me by touching the other fingers, but they are inset enough that it is not an issue. I am very happy with my purchase and what a great price for such a rich looking ring! I get compliments on it all the time. If this is your style....you will love it! Another high quality product from Overstock.com! And super fast free shipping to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty ring
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 4, 2011

I wanted something different that looked real, and was large. This ring really fit the bill! I am so happy with my purchase, it is so much prettier in person and it is believable. My husband bought it for me to replace my engagement ring on our 10th anniversary, and I could not be happier. The stones are sparkly, the setting is not cheap, and it is so comfortable on, that I forget I am wearing it. I would definitely suggest this ring to my friends for themselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is MUCH larger
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2011

This ring is pretty. I was looking for something larger as an engagement ring substitute temporarily. It does the job, but I thought it would be larger. The prettiest part of the ring are the small stones on each side. They look amazingly real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much larger on the website than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 28, 2011

I Love this ring, the setting is one of a kind. But the color has started to discolor. The ring does not have the shine it did 3 wks ago. The sterling silver is also discoloring. This is the only product that I have purchased from Overstock, that I have not been happy with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful!!! IThe color has already started to discolor. The ring does not shine like it did before
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cz three stone solitiare ring
 from Decatur, IL,  Jun 26, 2011

I love this ring it is very pretty and i was very happy with it's quality and the price was right and the stones were shiny and sparkly. Well worth the price. I enjoy every second it's on my finger I get a lot of compliments all the time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than most
 from Warrenton, VA,  Sep 13, 2012

this is better than most CZ rings and can pass as real more often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 16, 2012

So excited when it came in the mail, and I have worn it since, but I make sure to take it off when I am cleaning or taking a shower. It has been great thus far! Will be purchasing jewelry from Over stock again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as the picture, and it is uber sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful ring
 from Portland Oregon,  Mar 27, 2012

Got this ring for my girlfriend and she loves it. I ordered a size 5 but was shipped a size 6 but I didnt ship it back because it fits her finger anyways. She gets compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product image and acctual product were a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered a size 5 but got shipped a size 6 but it fit my girlfriend anyways
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Lavergne, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

:You can totaly tell the big diamond is fake but for some reason I just can't take it off. I have a real 1 carate and I wear this one in its place. I don't know why. I just love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as real looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver CZ Three=Stone Ring
 from New York State,  Jan 4, 2012

The ring is true to size, the stones are clear and bright. I get lots of compliments on the ring. People think it is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from Ridgewood, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I absolutely love it. I wear it daily. Very happy with price and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 30, 2011

AS DEPICTED AND GOOD QUALITY WOULD RECOMMEND IF FINGERS ARE NARROW THAT YOU DOWNSIZE FOR A SNUGGER FIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sparkly
 from Havertown, PA,  Aug 20, 2011

love the ring and its very comfortable. it sparkles in all the right places.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the amount you pay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side stones made it look really fake
 from Warrington, PA,  Aug 6, 2011

nothing wrong with it, other than the center stone was too big - looked fake, and the side stones setting looked VERY fake. I'll be returning it. Customer service was very helpful though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In real life, the side stones/ setting made it look really fake. Also, the center stone looked a little too big to be real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for me!
 from Manchester,nj,  Jul 19, 2011

I was dissappointed. I expected larger and the sillver was too thin and the band to narrow. Might work for women with smaller hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

I thought the band would be thicker, other than that its a nice fashionable ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Some What
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought