Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 11, 2012

I've had this ring for over a year now. I wear it everyday and it looks just as good as when I bought it. The color is still the same and shiney.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the 2 colors together
 from McCulom Lake, IL,  May 21, 2011

I love this ring. It is small and the silver and gold mixed with each other is very neat. It goes with anything you wear. And it is very easy to clean. I would recommend this ring if you like like rings and not big huge ones. It doesn't catch on anything which is nice also.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from NJ,  Jun 5, 2013

I wear this as an everyday ring, and have had no issue with it. Nice little ring that doesn't get in the way of chores, work, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Sep 3, 2015

A little smaller than I thought so I think it would be better as a pinkie ring but I have received many compliments and questions on where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Aug 4, 2015

I got this as a simple engagement ring for my fiancé. She didn't want a ring at all, but I wanted to get a little something to commemorate the occasion. She loved it. Everyone says its so unique, which makes it very special. The ring is great. It's small enough not to get in the way, and it's pretty durable. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 24, 2013

Another great Overstock find!! I wanted something delicate to wear everyday. This was perfect. I've worn it almost everyday since I got it and it still looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

Cute. Can be used daily. It wasn't true to size though so I gave it to my sister. She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS and gold knotted two pc. ring
 from Parkesburg,PA,  May 31, 2012

I love this ring, and it can be worn with gold or silver rings. It looks really nice on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Ring
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 18, 2012

I love my dainty and beautiful ring. This ring doesn't give a big statement but it give you a little sparkle. I have small hands and I love this ring as an everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very danity and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring!
 from DC,  Apr 18, 2012

Adorable, delicate ring. One of my fave pieces of mixed metal jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and clean ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

Little present for my daughter(14). She loves it, wears it all the time. She liked the dual silver/gold tone that matches all the other jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close piccture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect for ring finger (6)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the goldfill didn't rub off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I love this ring because it has a unique design, and I love the two toned- silver/ gold. I have gotten many compliments. A great every day ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday
 from Pollock Pines, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

Cute ring for any age. Not bulky. Can wear with anything. I wear it to work most days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true too size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect piece of jewelry
 from Arkansas,  Jun 7, 2011

It is exactly what I wanted. I just wanted to have a light weight and somewhat unique little ring to wear when I was dressed down. This ring is perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought