Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2012

I have purchased alot of jewelry online and have not always been thrilled, this piece of jewelry is execptional . It is by far the best ever. Love it love it love it!!! I was shocked how beautiful it is and how fast it was delivered. Way before due date. Thanks Cathy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected!! I LOVE IT!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Fits like a glove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so pleased. Words can't describe how happy I am with this ring!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jun 16, 2012

I love this ring. I have purchased two of these. I wear them all the time. Get so many complements on how beautiful it is. They all say I must have a great husband. This ring is a must have, and would make any women proud to own and wear it. Thanks for such a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good but when you see it it is so much more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Millersville, MD,  Mar 6, 2012

I ready all the other reviews I was iffy about it but this ring looks like my real two piece gold set which doesnt fit my finger right now. I LOVE this ring. It is beautiful and those reviews about the center stone being to big...come on...I dont know what you are looking at but I think it is JUST RIGHT. My friends have all complimented me on it and they didnt even know it was fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it I got the silver one
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it has held up pretty good havent had a problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from az,  May 15, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!! Its pretty blingy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cheaper looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sophisticated and realistic
 from clarksville,tn,  Apr 20, 2012

i love the shine the ease to clean and the over all quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 11, 2009

This really is a gorgeous ring. I received it today after ordering it 3 days ago. It's very shiny and bright. The center round-cut CZ is a little on the larger side, but is perfect if that is what you're looking for. Some of the baguettes are not very well cut which is why I only gave a four on workmanship, but you can't really see it unless you inspect the ring (like I have). The band is the perfect size as well, not too thick. So far my finger has not turned green, which is also a good sign. All in all, I would say that this was a very good buy on my part. I love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 2, 2015

This ring is more beautiful in person than in the picture the quality is the best I have seen. I have received tons of complements on it as I wear it as my wedding ring. I would highly recommend this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring at first but the ring turned dal
 from Thurmont, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I would of recommend to a friend, but the band turned dual and I did not like that...the stone shines but the silver dose not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Ring
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this ring because it's beautiful in the picture. It was just as beautiful in person, however I received the wrong size TWICE. I would have loved to keep it the ring but after trying twice and my third order lost in shipping. I gave up. I would recommended the ring and hopefully others will have a better time with sizing and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful ring, lots of sparkle, however, it was too bulky looking on my finger, had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture dosen't do it justice.
 from Tracy, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

When I received this ring in the mail I was surprised on how beautiful it was. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Beauty
 from Glendale, AZ,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought this ring along with another one for our 10 year vow renewal. I was skeptical at first with it being so big that it would look fake but I wanted to stay cheap on price as I'm a low maintenance lady. I opened the package and........... WOW! Amazing cut and shine with no more fears of it looking fake. If your looking at this ring debating, debate no more. This is a must have ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin
 from california,  Oct 24, 2010

I ordered this ring to wear until my wedding ring could be fixed. I LOVE it! It is absolutely beautiful. I wish I could afford the real thing....but no one knows but me that it's not. I wear it everyday and get so many comments on how gorgeous it is. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but disappointed in work
 from Oklahoma,  May 27, 2008

This ring is gorgeous! I love it, BUT, there is a piece in the band that looks like a tool might have taken a big chunk out of it. It happens to be right next to where one of the baguettes is set, so there is one side of the baguette that doesn't have anything holding it in place, so I will probably lose that stone eventually. Who wants to bother with sending it back, and messing with the shipping and all that goes with a return? It's just disappointing to have to settle for what you have or mess with returning it when you are not at fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 28, 2016

Love this ring! It's gorgeous and looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noni of two!
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful and such good quality that everyone believes it its the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking sooo love it!!
 Jun 25, 2015

WOW this reviews were very accurate. The sizing is accurate too! This was just stunning. I couldn't stop staring at it I just got it yesterday. and still staring at it! IT was an early anniversary gift but I picked it out. My husband said ok that works :) I love my wedding ring and all but wow this is ALMOST just as pretty!! I posted it To facebook last night to brag and I already got like 40 likes. I just love love it Bling, bling.it's my favorite ring yet I've been ordering about now 10 years and it's like my 13th ring and my MOST favorite yet! I even had some comments real or fake. VERY satisified customer :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 14, 2015

Loved the ring very much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from Salt lake Utah,  Sep 4, 2013

I received it in the mail today and I was really excited to get it after reading the reviews. Until I opened the box. It looks so fake like one of those rings you get from the 50. cent coin machine except for this one cost way more than .50 cents. I was not pleased and it's way bigger than what it looks like on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LO-VE IT!!
 from Gainesville, FL.,  Mar 28, 2013

Eye catching. Flashy. Even on smalll hands, it looks impressive, not everwhelming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks better in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and workmanship on this product is really good. The baguettes are a little skewed but is barely noticeable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought